wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

294 Pages«<205206207208209>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2061 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 8:30:07 PM

Government announced that if u have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to K500,000. A man heard the news and said to his wife, i have a kid with my girlfriend. Im going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids. When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining. He asked, where are the other 3? His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.
#2062 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:06:44 PM

Government announced that if u have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to K500,000. A man heard the news and said to his wife, i have a kid with my girlfriend. Im going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids. When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining. He asked, where are the other 3? His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.

#2063 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:41:10 PM

#2064 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:46:17 PM

smile smile

INTERNAL MEMO
14th JAN, 2014

TO: ALL DEPENDANTS; RELATIVES; FRIENDS

CC: Wife

SUBJECT: 2014 BUDGET FINANCIAL MELTDOWN/ COST CUTTING MEASURES FOR YOUR URGENT ATTENTION

Due to the current economic situation, all domestic rules and regulations have been revised as below and under no circumstance is any violation going to be accepted.

1. The Kitchen and all pantries are declared Restricted Zones. Entry and/or passage shall require express written permission from myself upon submission of an advance written request.

2. Breakfast is banned. This matter cannot be discussed!

3. Such food items as rice, chicken, butter, jam, eggs, bread and milk are Restricted. Anyone intending to eat any of such foodstuffs must write to me in triplicate, with three days notice, giving justifications backed by a qualified dietician’s report as supportive documentation.

4. Watering with a hose pipe is banned. Further, only food-giving plants shall be watered. No lawns or flowers shall receive water.

5. Bathing in the morning is limited to 5 litres of water per day per person while bathing in the evening is banned unless there are medical reasons.

6. All security lights should be removed with immediate effect. All dependants shall abide by an all- night guard-duty roster I shall make available shortly.

7. No dependant shall entertain friends indoors, far less attempt to offer food, drinks or even music. Those who want their guests to listen to music shall sing for them.

8. No one is allowed to talk to officials from police, kanjo or court bailiffs; doing so shall carry an instantaneous penalty of ejection from my house.

9. Anybody who breaks a glass, furniture or any other property in my house shall immediately have to seek temporary employment somewhere to earn money to replace such broken items.

10. All visitors intending to spend a night, week or more shall apply in triplicate and give two months notice, with an endorsement from their town County Rep, Village Chief, or Pastor giving convincing reasons why they can't stay at their homes. Failure to do this shall result in their being turned away, at the gate, upon arrival.

THESE RULES ARE BINDING AND NOT SUBJECT TO ANY DISCUSSION WHATSOEVER!

Yours,

Me,

Owner and Head of the House, Mr. King,Financier, Husband, Dr., Implementor of Policies, and Advisor.

#2065 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 8:11:10 AM

C & P

That 'tempting' moment when a cute m-pesa lady asks you,
"Unataka kuweka ama kutoa?"
And you are like,
"Nilikuwa nataka kutoa but wacha tu niweke, lakini si yote."
And to your excitement, she goes like,
"Haya, weka basi lakini ujuwe kuna delay so itaingia pole pole
wilyum
#2066 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:08:27 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

#2067 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 3:45:01 PM

#2068 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 3:47:49 PM

GUY: Is it true that Kikuyu chics answer questions with questions?

NJERI: Ngaaaii Who told you that?
#2069 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:40:14 PM

OMONDI: bebi sasa? Kwani we ni gari ya wetangula?
ADHIAMBO: kiaje?
OMONDI: mbona unagonga billboard ya macho yangu na iyo bonnet yako jaber?
ADHIAMBO: gosh what do you mean dude?
OMONDI: unapendeza thoo!
ADHIAMBO: thihii ok thanks *blush
OMONDI: tapenji, lupita nyong'o umewacha nyuma, ama red carpet ndio umekunja ukaficha kwa handbag?
ADHIAMBO: ati lupita?
OMONDI: si wewe pia ulikuwa kwa ile movie ya 12 years as a slave of beauty, koso?
ADHIAMBO: hehe si you get to your point woiye.
OMONDI: okey, uko na witness 243 ama alishawithdraw?
ADHIAMBO: ati what?
OMONDI: uko na boyfriend??
ADHIAMBO: yeah, na nampenda sana.
OMONDI: kwa hivyo uko na water tight case?
ADHIAMBO: hehe yawa what do you mean?
OMONDI: yaani siwezi kuwa hata rafiki yako?
ADHIAMBO: apana sijasema ivo!
OMONDI: Ako na witness protection??
ADHIAMBO: ati???
OMONDI: ako na pesa?
ADHIAMBO: nampenda hata bila pesa.
OMONDI: hehehe si akuje nimslap halafu nimlipe 100million??
ADHIAMBO: hahaha!
4lourBliss
#2070 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:42:27 PM

AFRICAN PROVERBS THAT WILL CRACKYOUR RIBS:
1. When a man is stung by a bee, he does not destroy all beehives (Kenya).
2. The man who marries a beautiful woman and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem (Ethiopia).
3. A short man is not a boy (Nigeria).
4. No matter how hot your anger is, it cannot cook yams (Nigeria).
5. It requires a lot of care fullness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum (Ghana).
6. If the throat can grant passage to a knife, the anus should wonder how to expel it (Seychelles).
7. The frown on the face of the goat will not stop it from being taken to the market (Nigeria).
8. An old lady feels uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb(Ghana).
9. The same sun that melts the wax, hardens the clay(Niger).
10. If you don't know where you are going, any road will take you there (Uganda).
11. There is no virgin in a maternity ward (Cameroon).
12. A child can play with its mother's breasts, but not its father's testicles(Guinea).
13. He who goes to sleep with an itching anus wakes up with smelly fingers (Nigeria).
Which one is your favorite??
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
294 Pages«<205206207208209>»