#2021 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 11:58:56 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Up up up we go
Oh no.....supply wiped out!!!
Be sufficiently philanga...thropic & offer some for sale ;-)

I thought i was when i offered to buy @guru's lot "bottoms up"Laughing out loudly
Why don't you offer some at 14.40? I will buy a few Pray

Let's talk huko ma end month when the bills come calling. As for now, nikukaa ngumusmile
You are no better than a MPig d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Lakini, we will tax you on the gain Applause Applause Applause ION, let's hope no more delays in paying out the cash.
mwekez@ji
#2022 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 1:45:54 PM

YAWN!!! #Damn 10% rule! This Mbus ingekua imeenda mbali saaii
Jamani
#2023 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:34:48 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#2024 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:37:57 PM

@vvs,we will have the $€£¥¢ by chrissie,@Mwekez$ji,just chew a composure......it wont be longsmile,and we'll be homeLaughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
#2025 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:21:20 PM

Fortunes change overnight yesterday was 10% rule to the downside and a day after the same rule upwards.who is fooling who?all the yesterdays million's of shares at 13?
Jamani
#2026 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:59:37 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Fortunes change overnight yesterday was 10% rule to the downside and a day after the same rule upwards.who is fooling who?all the yesterdays million's of shares at 13?

The game is called fear or greed, you must be on one side of it at a time, In or out, you burn your fingers or eat fish fingers.
#2027 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:04:07 PM

@true jamani the way iam buying hfck like a mad dog.
Jamani
#2028 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:13:54 PM

mlennyma wrote:
@true jamani the way iam buying hfck like a mad dog.

All the best, will join in the mad dog investment once i get my cheque from KK
Cde Monomotapa
#2029 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 8:32:29 PM

Manze...
Jamani
#2030 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 8:37:41 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Manze...

iko sawa
259 Pages«<201202203204205>»