Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 398 Location: Where everyone knows you
Congrats JB & the rest for making this happen. Hope you all have a great time.
Sheila wrote:I'm on my way...:) I'm waiting for you If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Niko njiani...as usual supu yangu ya makende ya hio mbuzi iwekwe kando...na iwekwe pilipili nyingi...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Work related complications hindered me, accept my sincere apologies! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Nko Naikuru namja If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wow what a wonderful day, what a great mbuzi. It was nice to meet you all. thanks to jb & all wazuans who made it happen.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
jaggernaut wrote:Wow what a wonderful day, what a great mbuzi. It was nice to meet you all. thanks to jb & all wazuans who made it happen. Sad that I missed, hope there will be another mbuzi this year. “small step for man”
Thank you all for the wonderful mbuzi.Special thanks to JB for the commitment and dedication in organising the mbuzi.We need to do a special mbuzi for you.Dr.,Professor,Engineer that was a great international drink-I think am still high.And yes the 2 pm gang are scared of you.The MC-good to know you are normal,mwalimu,Guest1,Guest2,Hellen,Monica,Dickson and the rest of the team Consistency is better than intensity
Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (4), jaggernaut, mawinder You are a coward who can't dare show his face kwa mbuzi. Shame!
jaggernaut wrote:Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (4), jaggernaut, mawinder You are a coward who can't dare show his face kwa mbuzi. Shame! What do you mean? @ mawinder is among the people who are not afraid to say " I am Mawinder" kwa mbuzi
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Ceinz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Wow what a wonderful day, what a great mbuzi. It was nice to meet you all. thanks to jb & all wazuans who made it happen. Sad that I missed, hope there will be another mbuzi this year. Ceiz,not sooo sure but . Thanks JB for a good job. And its like JB hasn't woken up yet.
PeterReborn wrote:Thank you all for the wonderful mbuzi.Special thanks to JB for the commitment and dedication in organising the mbuzi.We need to do a special mbuzi for you.Dr.,Professor,Engineer that was a great international drink-I think am still high.And yes the 2 pm gang are scared of you.The MC-good to know you are normal,mwalimu,Guest1,Guest2,Hellen,Monica,Dickson and the rest of the team It was nice meeting you man, and the rest of the team. There so many new phases. So @jaggarnaut was there?....mmmmhhhh!!!! @TAZ.......we shared one of the best Gins in town!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@JB, Saints, Mc, John Paul :), Susan, Peter, Atalaku, Guests... and everyone else, was great meeting you.
@JB, special thanks for organising the mbuzi.
Sheila wrote:@JB, Saints, Mc, John Paul :), Susan, Peter, Atalaku, Guests... and everyone else, was great meeting you.
No thanks for Swenani? Kwani he disappointed?
washiku wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB, Saints, Mc, John Paul :), Susan, Peter, Atalaku, Guests... and everyone else, was great meeting you.
No thanks for Swenani? Kwani he disappointed? @Washiku... re-ead :)
Sheila wrote:washiku wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB, Saints, Mc, John Paul :), Susan, Peter, Atalaku, Guests... and everyone else, was great meeting you.
No thanks for Swenani? Kwani he disappointed? @Washiku... re-ead :) That a man of stature as he being ndani ya halaiki tu is outstanding!
karqui wrote:Ceinz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Wow what a wonderful day, what a great mbuzi. It was nice to meet you all. thanks to jb & all wazuans who made it happen. Sad that I missed, hope there will be another mbuzi this year. Ceiz,not sooo sure but . Thanks JB for a good job. And its like JB hasn't woken up yet. Nimeamka. And thank you. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Sheila wrote:@JB, Saints, Mc, John Paul :), Susan, Peter, Atalaku, Guests... and everyone else, was great meeting you.
You are most welcome. Twas awesome meeting you again. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Thank you guys for coming. The Mbuzi was awesome, the company even better. You all pulled it off. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10