wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

73 Pages«<1819202122>»
sk 2008 get- together
tweety
#191 Posted : Saturday, November 01, 2008 8:30:00 AM

finally something i can contribute too. good to know that even us peeping toms,as kefaG calls us,are welcome. i'll come with my girlfriends who are very interested in investments and meeting good men since they keep lamenting that good ones are hard to find. hope there will be some at the party. @ ngwono too much of anything is a sin. cant remember the verse but it says that gluttony is a sin.

tomorrow i luv ya,tomorrow you are only a day away!
jitetee
#192 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2008 11:46:00 AM

@tweety - you may not realize it but with that one post (your first i guess),you may have increased the number of show-ups for the get-together by something not too far from Zimbabwe's rate of inflation...

careful with some of these pronouncements...

Time and chance happen to all.
steve.m
#193 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2008 9:50:00 AM

@Tweety: Welcome for the party and tell your friends in the evening most of us will be achiliaring life kiasi na kujienjoy so they shouldn`t judge using that night only we plan to have a lot of fun.

@All : Could someone [a teetoller] please carry a video camera so that we could take some clips of us at our peak with the mugithii in the backgound or some les wanyika and tables full of nyama choma and summit .

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
fantony
#194 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2008 10:11:00 AM

I have nothing to say. I just want my screen name to appear among the posts.
#195 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2008 10:26:00 AM

@Fantony

You have also been a peeping tom for all those years?? anyway,good to know you are there... I hope you are coming for the get-together....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
ngwono
#196 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2008 9:25:00 AM

@ Steve.m

i have a heart for the girls mostly those young teenagers.I would like to imapact their lives spiritually,physically and financially and thats the only reason i would like them to accompany me on this great ocassion(i.e.if at all i will make it )some on my right and the others on my left,please confirm whether they would be safe................hehehe,i need them to have investment exposure at an early age while still in school.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
steve.m
#197 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2008 9:37:00 AM

@Ngwono: Let them come but chunga you might be the one that might be converted. Then you will be speaking of a new gospel. heheheee!!!!!!

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
cindano
#198 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2008 1:47:00 PM

all roads....

and lakes.....

lead to....??????

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
ngwono
#199 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2008 2:07:00 PM

@Steve.m

You are a cracker,.........but dont forget that God has good plans for all of us.......................He watches upon His Word to fulfill it ...................and ..........................He ensures that the good work He had begun in ourlives comes to accomplishment!!!!!!!!!!!!

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
caesar
#200 Posted : Wednesday, November 05, 2008 2:45:00 PM

I have started a topic of how we can develop Kenya,in Penny wise please stop there and give your 2 cents

73 Pages«<1819202122>»