wazua Sat, Aug 2, 2025

25 Pages«<1819202122>»
Kenol Kobil HY 2011 - Profit Advice
cnn
#381 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2011 6:14:45 PM

Anything showing on the board below 12.10 was swept off before that trade @11.55 was sneaked in,importantly the vwap at the close was 12,higher than the close yesterday and higher week on week but to some that is what defines a sell off.
QW25071985
#382 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2011 6:21:34 PM

cnn wrote:
Anything showing on the board below 12.10 was swept off before that trade @11.55 was sneaked in,importantly the vwap at the close was 12,higher than the close yesterday and higher week on week but to some that is what defines a sell off.

what are you trying to say ?????? Next week we will see a rally ???? keep kidding yourself...
earthvoice
#383 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2011 6:42:07 PM

cnn wrote:

Could see this coming from a mile away... buyers withdraw their demand for a bit, causing those eager to profit-take begin to panic that the share price will begin to fall... the temptation to sell sets in and they start offering their holdings at lower and lower prices as the day progresses (I think I saw some sellers at KSh 11.50)... then buyers swoop in and snap up the lot.
Oldest trick in the book... simple but clever. smile
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
QW25071985
#384 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2011 7:26:40 PM

which buyers are these that CANNOT push the price past 12.00. we have stagnated on this mark for a long time ????????
#385 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2011 7:31:27 PM

What a question when the whole nse is painted red?count yourself lucky if you are not at paper loss,kk can only retreat to its 9-9.90 range.
jerry
#386 Posted : Friday, July 08, 2011 8:42:33 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
I remember telling you people 10.50 - 11.00 MUST PRINT .Oh well it will indeed print.Its falling like a rock and guess what ON HEAVY VOLUME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@ VVS . we dnt need to bet on this coz u cnt even honour your bets , bure kabisa....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

=>I'll buy after "deflation" starting 27/07/2011.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
trizher
#387 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 12:57:51 AM

...The greater fool theory huh...someone sold @11.50 d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! ...changes this to the greatest fool theory!
...We do it for the $$$$!!
FUNKY
#388 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 8:42:59 AM

Cde Monomotapa
#389 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 11:29:52 AM

FUNKY wrote:
http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate+News/KenolKobil+to+serve+regional+markets+from+Tanzania/-/539550/1195494/-/11wdws1/-/index.html

Beautiful*3
earthvoice
#390 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 12:33:35 PM

FUNKY wrote:
http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate+News/KenolKobil+to+serve+regional+markets+from+Tanzania/-/539550/1195494/-/11wdws1/-/index.html

“Our aim is to reduce our uptake of products from KPC for our regional markets,” said Patrick Kondo, the mergers and acquisitions manager at KenolKobil.
“Sourcing oil products from Kenya has made our customers go dry from time to time and we are seeking to solve this problem by boosting our infrastructure in countries such as Tanzania.”

KK isn't messing about hey? Shame on you
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
#391 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 5:24:21 PM

“Our aim is to reduce our uptake of products from KPC for our regional markets,” said Patrick Kondo, the mergers and acquisitions manager at KenolKobil.
“Sourcing oil products from Kenya has made our customers go dry from time to time and we are seeking to solve this problem by boosting our infrastructure in countries such as Tanzania.”
All I can say is...
RESPECT
underweight
#392 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 6:01:29 PM

Shame on you @ trizher kindly get in touch with me ASAP on my email add. Leniboit@gmail.com
"A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
Cde Monomotapa
#393 Posted : Saturday, July 09, 2011 7:23:58 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
FUNKY wrote:
April 2012 is too long...just wait for 27th July and KK will speak for itself.

Have to say, i admire your faith in this share's fortune.

trizher
#394 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 1:09:54 AM

underweight wrote:
Shame on you @ trizher kindly get in touch with me ASAP on my email add. Leniboit@gmail.com

Gotchya
QW25071985
#395 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 4:27:21 AM

trizher wrote:
underweight wrote:

Gotchya

kumbafu wewe . unafikiria sisi ni watoto wako....wapi email????
Cde Monomotapa
#396 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 7:07:30 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
trizher wrote:
underweight wrote:

Gotchya

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ya'll got punked!!
trizher
#397 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 10:20:30 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
trizher wrote:
underweight wrote:

Gotchya

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Cde Monomotapa, QW25071985 iko nini? who punked who?
Cde Monomotapa
#398 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 10:33:21 PM

trizher wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
trizher wrote:
underweight wrote:

Gotchya

Lol! No clue either.
trizher
#399 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 12:34:50 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
trizher wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
trizher wrote:
underweight wrote:

Gotchya

kumbafu wewe . unafikiria sisi ni watoto wako....wapi email???
?

Lol! No clue either.

QW hebu elaborate the red part....no beef by the way just askin d'oh! d'oh!
#400 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 6:37:59 AM

I think QW really needs some help. Seriously bro. Sasa hiyo matusi ilitokea wapi?