Talk2Us
Did you know?
Rank: Member Joined: 9/19/2010 Posts: 237 Location: Republic of Graham & Doddsville
Impunity wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Impunity,
We are really saddened today. Four times you've posted offending links and we have deleted the same without caution. With full awareness, you proceeded to do it this last time, to the consternation of members.
Sir you are right; this link and image has been in several other sites on the web including Facebook. If the link should naturally be found on Wazua, what will kenyanlist.com frankierants.com izvipi.com offer as their proposition?
We believe more in the Wazua community. Heartbreaking as it is, we intend to suspend your account for 5 days, and demote your rank. As an Elder, we will afford you the rest of the day today to respond, should you choose to.
Respectfully, The Wazua tribe
Dear @wazua admin, I initially thought my freedom of speech at wazua stretched to that extent, I have realized it is not. I wish I was notified immediately I posted the first link, I swear I wouldn't have committed the same "offense". I hereby place my humble appeal for @wazua admin to accept my heartfelt and sincere apology. Please re-consider withdrawing the punitive actions mentioned above. This should serve as a lesson to those of us with similar intention. Hope to hear from @wazua admin soon. Yours sincerely, Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika. We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Rank: Member Joined: 9/19/2010 Posts: 237 Location: Republic of Graham & Doddsville
We are really saddened today. Four times you've posted offending links and we have deleted the same without caution. With full awareness, you proceeded to do it this last time, to the consternation of members.
Sir you are right; this link and image has been in several other sites on the web including Facebook. If the link should naturally be found on Wazua, what will kenyanlist.com frankierants.com izvipi.com offer as their proposition?
We believe more in the Wazua community. Heartbreaking as it is, we intend to suspend your account for 5 days, and demote your rank. As an Elder, we will afford you the rest of the day today to respond, should you choose to.
Dear @wazua admin, I initially thought my freedom of speech at wazua stretched to that extent, I have realized it is not. I wish I was notified immediately I posted the first link, I swear I wouldn't have committed the same "offense". I hereby place my humble appeal for @wazua admin to accept my heartfelt and sincere apology. Please re-consider withdrawing the punitive actions mentioned above. This should serve as a lesson to those of us with similar intention. Hope to hear from @wazua admin soon. Yours sincerely, Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika. We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
whoa! I had not noticed. Rank: User
Rank: New-farer Joined: 11/11/2010 Posts: 65 Location: NRB
@Wazua. With all due respect, a mistake has been admited and he can be forgiven. The decision is yours, you have exercised your authority and the point have been put across. Do not condemn, forgive and we forge ahead together as a family. "The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
@Impunity, enyewe kujitoa kwa noma unajua; Maybe their will consider reducing ur suspension period(height), i.e, from 5 days(100mtrs) to 2.5 days(50mtrs) if not forgive you all together. We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/16/2010 Posts: 23 Location: Kenya
@Wazua, Impunity has learnt a lesson and IMHO,he deserves a pardon. @Impunity, Hapana rusha mawe Police Station siku ingine....Na upunguze bangi...lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Wazua, Impunity has learnt a lesson and IMHO,he deserves a pardon.
@Impunity, Hapana rusha mawe Police Station siku ingine....Na upunguze bangi...lol. @Njung'e, ahsante sana, naapa ya kwaba nitafuata nyayo... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
aemathenge wrote:whoa!
I had not noticed.
Rank: User Wazua, demoting an 'Elder' to a 'User' (I have never seen anyone on this level) was bad enough, please forgive him, he never knew he was 'playing with fire'. He has admitted makosa.
this is personal....hell has no fury like admin scorned...tunaomba gilberto aingilie kati The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Njung'e wrote: @Impunity, Hapana rusha mawe Police Station siku ingine....Na upunguze bangi...lol.
Bangi!!! ni mbaya kweli.... ati kamakosa kalifanyika..... ...na usikafanye tena...amasivyo utaenda pale Ruto alienda.....ukasafishe jinalako. Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
I'm patient, and very hopeful. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
@Impunity.....pole sana bwana "User". Wazua please forgive him.If you ban him for 30days he might defect permanently to mashada.com! Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
User....tihihihhii ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:User....tihihihhii Ukioyaona mwenzako kanyolea, na wewe tumbukiza kichwa chako majini. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bro, I guess your name has not saved you.
Impunity means "exemption from punishment or loss or escape from fines". (Wikipedia)
Rank: User Joined: 6/27/2008 Posts: 709 Location: Velayat-e Faryab
Dear @wazua admin, I initially thought my freedom of speech at wazua stretched to that extent, I have realized it is not. I wish I was notified immediately I posted the first link, I swear I wouldn't have committed the same "offense". I hereby place my humble appeal for @wazua admin to accept my heartfelt and sincere apology. Please re-consider withdrawing the punitive actions mentioned above. This should serve as a lesson to those of us with similar intention. Hope to hear from @wazua admin soon. Yours sincerely, Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika. @Wazua The intention of a punishment is to rectify or modify behaviour for better. Impunity is remorseful and has promised not to repeat mischief here. You have also shown him that you are not a toothless bull-dog. You have put him in his place. However, demoting him from 'Elder' to 'User' is extremely painful. It actually goes beyond the purpose of punishment if the status is taken too far day-wise i.e., if it becomes his permanent status. With that in mind, reinstate his status now and if he dares go back to his bad ways, actually reduce his contribution points to something like 49 and freeze him for two months. Then on his status, call him "naughty". Game shot. Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Talk2Us