Picture of the day
Surealligator
#11 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:57:01 PM

Surealligator wrote:
@Impunity

You must be using a Nokia. I tried it on a Sonyericsson, iphone and a desktop computer. All pictures are coming out fine. Did you mean to say you are not getting the pictures?

Not unless you mean those small error-boxes.
Those are plenty but surely are not pot holes.

@Impunity

Can you now see this picture?

Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#12 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 3:00:31 PM

Surealligator wrote:
@Impunity

You must be using a Nokia. I tried it on a Sonyericsson, iphone and a desktop computer. All pictures are coming out fine. Did you mean to say you are not getting the pictures?

@Impunity

Can you now see this picture?

Seeing the same UFO here.

Wazuans (apart from aliigator) are you seeing any conventional pics here?

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#13 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 3:03:19 PM

Surealligator.....Kwani umevuta nini, what pictures are you talking about?
#14 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 3:06:06 PM

Surealligator.....Kwani umevuta nini, what pictures are you talking about?

Amevuta sun-dried-powdered alligator balls.

#15 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 3:19:12 PM

Kweli leo ni furahiday....war is alligator smoking!!!
raszag
#16 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 3:50:34 PM

He's smoked the big sigara bila kutoa mbegu..
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Surealligator
#17 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 4:00:41 PM

Surealligator wrote:
@Impunity

@Impunity

Now I get the message. To make up for lost time, am going to smoke something very strong I wont operate here for another two weeks.

@Wazua

In your rules, there is no order not to place pictures here. I didn't know that, so don't take offence.

@All

Have a beautiful weekend. Chao!
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
guard
#18 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 4:15:27 PM

Bangi mbaya!
Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
#19 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 4:47:58 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kali sana!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 4:59:44 PM

Hey Sure-croc

Perhaps Msotoville could offer some help. I see hee has managed to do it in that Ruto thread.. Ask just before you head for the 'puff'