wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Harambee stars vs uganda cranes
Apple Bees
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:20:28 PM

@blackout..u r looking for a ticket now? U r too late. next time book your ticket mapema

and pls know Kasarani is closed for renovations.

Still have hope for Harambee Stars. Am sure I'll not be disappointed
shenzitype
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:26:08 PM

Ugandans have taken over Nairobi - wakenya mko wapi
#13 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:27:07 PM

Ugandans have come in fuuru fuuru numbers, u cannot be 'bowad' (bored!) - I hear 68 buses have come (I only counted 5 yellow ones at Nyayo by 8.30am leo)plus may who have come in vans adorned with the ugandan flag. @ magigi, to get a mental picture: isolated vuvuzelas could be heard intermittently in tao throughout morning u can guess the sheer volume by 4pm. And yes hawkers are on the streets selling Kenyan flags, matatus flying them too.
Lakini my freendy, the kenyansi wiri roose to the ugandans.
shenzitype
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:30:06 PM

...hey guys in nairobi...What is the mood like?...Carnival?...One of those days I wish I was in the country. Please give us a minute by minute upate..

The mood is... for luck of better words "East African" Ugandans are all over town
and the weather is perfectly Kenyan - you know where the sun is blazing but not burning

Am nostalgic....
Seeders
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:48:28 PM

uganda 3 kenya 0. halftime score. furu time score will be too embarrassing.
annsal
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:48:28 PM

@ magigi , ugandans came in trailerloads , they are all over town with vuvuzelas, yellow/ white branded tshirts and feelin like victors already. (style)

am praying we beat them hands down.
God loves a Trier!
Blackout
#17 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:51:47 PM

Nyuki apple...I have never liked Nyium....nyayo stadium....I guess its tooo small..I had oped to catch the game live on some station....ngai fafa imagine the dissappointment am in for...no wonder am this mad...anywei all the best for us....
#18 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:51:50 PM

The few Kenyan fans who are still sanguine about Kenya's prospects might not have heard of yesteryears household names like Godfrey Katerega, Moses Nsereko and John Latigo.............Sheer pedigree!!
#19 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:56:17 PM

Having vented my frustrations after hearing that am not gonna watch the match live, am stiil hopeful that KBC will strike a last-minute deal with FKL to air the match. This has happened several times before. Am I BEING TOO OPTIMISTIC?
Blackout
#20 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:58:06 PM

I digress.....Najivunia kuwa Mkenya...

final scores Kenya Harambee stars 3...Ug. Cranes 2
7 Pages<1234>»