Starehe and Juja results start trickling in
kadonye, sonko is leading for sure, will be toboa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
NARC KENYA will be laughing all the to parliament with two extra seats!! Iron lady MARTHA where are you?? Sonko atasaidia upande ya pesa!! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 7/22/2009 Posts: 7,452
famooz wrote:http://www.iiec.or.ke/results/index.php
Things are thick!!! Yes they are!!! Maggie back in parliament? That would totally mess my week!! Kabogo? That fellow turned down most television interviews - kumbe the fellow knew what he was doing! He didn't paint his hammer green in vain! And Sonko is leading? The latter two prove that politics of the stomach will take long to get rid of! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
some1 now realizes malenge ni vegies!! They keep moving the cheese stolen from opensuse forums :)
The preliminary results just confirm that Thuo has been holding the Juja seat illegaly!! Hata mama Alice is ahead of him YAWA!! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
PNU the biggest LOSER!!!! Narc Kenya grabs two seats from them!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Looks like the many hours Wanjiru spent waiting for CAPTAIN to hit the campaign trail are paying off...
So it is... 1. Sonko 2. Wanjiru 3. Kabongo
mmmmmhhhhhh....Tomorrow I would want to hear Kamanda repeat, 'the Grory is gone...!!!'
...will Ndolo get his job back at Athi Water ?? maybe RAILA will organise something for him...this Sonko man will be around for sometime if he can hold on the Youth votes... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Martha will be laughing all the way!! well......it has nothing to do with her influence really......just funny dynamics in Kenyan politics...But i kinda like the upset to the big parties.......
....did the jobless mungiki youth play a role in Maggie's win?? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
kumbe watu hawaombi kura Wazua!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
vinii wrote:....did the jobless mungiki youth play a role in Maggie's win?? Magie maintained(almost) her votes in 2007 Could it be that kamanda had stuffed the boxes after the results had been reported in 2007(remember some of the boxes had been reopened during the recount)? I care!
when kamanda lost in 2007 he cried a bucket full of tears...i dont want to imagine what he is doing right now. Whatever she does to beat that man is still lost to me. The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
I'm disappointed.Especially with Juja.KABOGO?Why?The only place where I didnt mind the results was in Starehe coz both candidates are just plain pathetic.Makadara?The 'South Mugirango' effect mitigated the disaster but Sonko surely?Na Kenya inaendelea kusonga nyuma What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
vinii wrote:....did the jobless mungiki youth play a role in Maggie's win?? Of course!But u must admit Wanjiru is an expert schemer.From sabotaging Kamanda's projects to running towards any small fire in Starehe.I'm told that Grogan mechs voted for her to a man. What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
MaichBlack wrote:Of all the possible combinations and permutations of possible outcomes, I'd be comfortable with any where Bishop, Dr, former honourable Maggie looses big time. She's a hypocrite, a big time liar and she is stealing in the name of the lord - from sadaka to votes. If she looses this one, I will not even care about the other results!!!
Now we are likely to newspaper analyses with lies like 'Martha Karua the person to beat'...I believe the 3 winners got their seats by their money and political acumen.The national leaders of parties did very little to assist.However, from a political angle,Karua should seize the moment and try to restart her 2012 vehicle What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
MaichBlack wrote:Of all the possible combinations and permutations of possible outcomes, I'd be comfortable with any where Bishop, Dr, former honourable Maggie looses big time. She's a hypocrite, a big time liar and she is stealing in the name of the lord - from sadaka to votes. If she looses this one, I will not even care about the other results!!! I feel your pain.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
@My 2 cents and @maichblack...kumbe Kura haziombwi Wazua, obviously constituents seem to like the likes of Wanjiru and Makwere...i think people should start thinking of their constituencies not other's coz bad mouthing by remote will not help anyone. Kumbe Kuna watu wanapendwa "maCHInani!!!" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kadonye wrote:Now we are likely to newspaper analyses with lies like 'Martha Karua the person to beat'...I believe the 3 winners got their seats by their money and political acumen.The national leaders of parties did very little to assist.However, from a political angle,Karua should seize the moment and try to restart her 2012 vehicle Heehehhe i agree! We will read all manner of analysis totally inconsistent with the situation on the ground. That said,i have to say that i am not against the iron lady............
Starehe and Juja results start trickling in