cockroaches
misdemeanour
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 3:12:28 PM

Djinn wrote:
Elder wrote:
aidha wrote:
The cockroaches has invaded my house. What should I do?

I tells yeahhh you may win the battle but never the war. Just move houses til you run out of the roaches.

Laughing out loudly - nice one!

Am paid in Kshs.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 3:15:17 PM

Get two stones.....Place the cockroach on one and smash it with the other.....apply to the last standing cockroach.
Don Care
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:22:50 PM

There's a paste that works wonders but I can't recall the name,i think it may be that cockrid that @newfarer is talking about..i applied it one year ago along the lower side of the walls adjoining the floor and my house has been roach-free since then..
Ok,apart from the occasional "lost" roach i encounter once in a while.You can tell it's a visiting roach(probably from the neighbors or wherever just foraging for food)coz it doesn't know where to run to and hide.
That's when you can now finish it PAP! using Njung'es method..Applause smile
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:23:44 PM

Get two stones.....Place the cockroach on one and smash it with the other.....apply to the last standing cockroach.

#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:30:06 PM

Starvation! Starvation! Starvation! Make sure there is absolutely no food in the house for weeks. 50% will die of starvation. The other 50% is even more important. They will migrate to the neighbours and spread the word on how life is like in your house. From then on, even neighbours' cockroaches will not drop by your house!!!
sheep
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:56:01 PM

Buy boric acid and make the paste as instructed...its practically as harmless as salt...so no risk of poisoning your kids...4wks later youll see no roaches...theyll all die of dehydration.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:58:51 PM

the polar regions are the only place you don't find a roach.
Cube Movers tasaidia wewe ku sift...teheeee
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 6:29:59 PM

@Intelli,
Wacha wewe.....Those things will live in a freezer believing it's a penthouse for ages.Word has it that they are the only living things that can survive a nuclear war.....and they can live for a week without a head....Given this,i guess only one solution remains.....BURN THE HOUSE!!!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 7:02:34 PM

njung'e, they can never survive in the freezer itself.
Roaches can't survive in the poles. Its a fact of life.
If yours can basi hizo mende zako ni za gredi/grade!
BTW, do we have polar rats?
And why do women fear a mouse but will buy mickey mouse
faa
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 7:07:26 PM

@Intelli,
Wacha wewe.....Those things will live in a freezer believing it's a penthouse for ages.Word has it that they are the only living things that can survive a nuclear war.....and they can live for a week without a head....Given this,i guess only one solution remains.....BURN THE HOUSE!!!

Laughing out loudly Applause