wazua Sat, Apr 4, 2026

Dandruff
sheep
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 9:58:36 AM

If its very serious it could be psoriasis and you need professional help...if its relatively mild use ordinary antidandruff shampoo like venus,do not use antifungals like ketoconazole unless prescribed.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:02:05 AM

Surealligator wrote:
@Kadonye

Home made therapy that is permanent.

Omo works but if you overdo it, the sculp dries and you have yourself a new problem.

If you are a man and want a permanent solution without side effects, shave your hair (Jordan style) with razor blade. Apply a generous scoop of freshly dropped chicken droppings for a week. Each time, don't rinse thoroughly to allow the remedy percolate into the skull. Voila!

We can later meet to discuss over the matter.

@Sureall .... kama huyu bwana hana kuku hatado?? You know we live in some sort of sky-crappers!!
aidha
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 12:59:53 PM

Just shave and start afresh. After shaving you can invest on wigs akina njung'e wouldnt know that you have no hair
Wa_ithaka
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 1:04:38 PM

Tumia Perfumed Vaseline Petroleum jelly kila siku
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 1:04:55 PM

Surealligator,

Kumbe mavi ya kuku si matusi ni dawa?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thanks guys
Trump
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 1:13:38 PM

just jik it !!!

it will work like magic,.....i work in a hospital....i knw.
Just do it!
Surealligator
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 1:34:51 PM

@Sureall .... kama huyu bwana hana kuku hatado?? You know we live in some sort of sky-crappers!!

He should Start feeding doves on his balcony. They will come in droves every day.

King... why are you at number 89 now on the Fantasy Mrkt? Or I should hold my horses? Jo! That is a serious slide. You can't eat Ugali alone without getting constipation. Add something to go with it. Lakini, liquid cash can also be Mbogo for going with the Ugali. Sasa nitanunua hiyo Unga. Will they give Dividends this time round?

The reason I gave Unga a wide berth at the NSE is cauze they got engaged with some conmen called Seaboard. Ati Seaboard has an open offer for purchasing a certain % into Unga if things work out well for the company. That was marriage made in Jehanam. If Seaboard cannot take the risk in Unga, who do they expect would bare the cost if things go wrong. But they want to share the rewards if things go well. Washindwe. They are worse than pirates.

Anyway, back home, I hope the company turns around and local shareholdings tell Seaboard to go and tell it to the sharks at the bottom of the sea.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2010 2:04:34 PM

Surealligator wrote:

He should Start feeding doves on his balcony. They will come in droves every day.

King... You can't eat Ugali alone without getting constipation. Add something to go with it. Lakini, liquid cash can also be Mbogo for going with the Ugali. Sasa nitanunua hiyo Unga. Will they give Dividends this time round?

Ninangojea Uchumi yetu!!