wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Cold shower theory
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 1:14:36 PM

I drink cold water so I guess the cold water thing is covered after all I believe what matters is what's on the inside.

A hot shower is my motivation for the day so uwes-make hiyo.

gadj
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 1:33:53 PM

The issue of hot shower being a contraceptive is a lie how come many men who do shower with-it from January to Dec still impregnate women? bure kabisa.
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 1:38:04 PM

can't remember when i last used hot shower....ata maji ya karai lazima hiwe bariti tiiii!! So this thread is a motivation for me to continue with maji bariti showers.
Dmitry
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 1:52:10 PM

gadj wrote:
The issue of hot shower being a contraceptive is a lie how come many men who do shower with-it from January to Dec still impregnate women? bure kabisa.

heheh..gadj, if its their wives that they impregnate, they can only do that once in a year. you should read this article @ the BBC website http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/6418771.stm apparently, si maji moto peke yake, even the heat frm a laptop can render your shots blank.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 2:37:17 PM

gadj wrote:

And that is where a DNA test comes in handy!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That's why you might realize that even though you and your wifey used to understand absolutely nothing in maths, your kid is the best in his/her class!!! Je ni jirani wagani wanaelewa hesabu??? Na kwanini wanafanana na mtoto 'wako'?
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 2:49:21 PM

Dmitry wrote:
gadj wrote:

heheh..gadj, if its their wives that they impregnate, they can only do that once in a year. you should read this article @ the BBC website http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/6418771.stm apparently, si maji moto peke yake, even the heat frm a laptop can render your shots blank.

Wait a minute, hii ni nini? If wife is pregnant, really, would they even be able to impregnate her again in the same year even if they were capable?

If it is not their wives, would they be able to "impregnate" the other woman every month?

Or can we conclude, a man who takes a hot shower, whose wife is pregnant, is on permanent contraceptive until wife delivers and three months grace period lapses????
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 3:25:14 PM

I dont buy the cold shower theory,lakini the thread is interesting.. Where are akina @Burning spear and the other guys from the medical fraternity to confirm all this?
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 3:42:49 PM

Cold shower???....hehe!!....Hiyo lazima tu-toss shilingi na mama watoto....and she never wins coz i insist on a re-tossing until i win.
Dmitry
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 3:48:41 PM

I dont know why people are dwelling too much on the fertility thing..si there are numerous benefits of a cold shower?! just try it. if u are used to the hot shower, do a cold one tomorrow morning. BIG difference. n by the way, u cant get a homa from taking a cold shower. thats just a myth
vky
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 12, 2010 4:02:36 PM

the human body is structured to withstand extremities albeit for a short while, having said that, unless you are constantly in the shower i don't think the hot showers we so enjoy can cause infertility because our bodies have a system restore mechanism to allow us to revert back to our healthy selves once the threat has been eliminated
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
5 Pages<1234>»