wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
school days memories
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:20:44 PM

dossy7 wrote:
I will never forget when we were in primary and we had to clean the mirrors in home science class,we could the take the mirrors and then place them at an angle to view if the gal seated behind was wearing some white or no panties...
very crazyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@dossy,
We pulled this to a young beautiful lady teacher (I think she was kitu 24 and we were 12-13); we saw her yellow panties for a couple of days until the class monitor who was called Grace reported us.
We receive 5 strokes each from all the 8 teachers!!!
I could not seat down for a week.
Sad Sad Sad Sad

But the sight of the yellow panty was worth it at that time and age.

atiriri
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:39:17 PM

We would put Githeri in our pockets, then use it to bribe the prefect when you are late.
bird_man
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:44:38 PM

Haha!@Atiriri.........sasa what school is that?Man this is funny!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
atiriri
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 1:57:16 PM

@bird_man a mixed primary school in matuga
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:09:33 PM

atiriri wrote:
We would put Githeri in our pockets, then use it to bribe the prefect when you are late.

For us, we used to bribe with roast maize!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:24:46 PM

aidha wrote:
Time and ability plus double capacity has forced my pen to dance automatically on this benedicted sheet of paper. Why! this miraculous thing happened is because papie I love you spontaneously and as I stand horizontal to the wall and perpendicular to the ground I only think of you, since you are a fantastic and fabulous guy. papie please stop haranguing with the feelings in my heart because I love you more than a snake loves rat. To me each day starts by thinking of you and ends by dreaming of you. Each time I see you my metabolism suddenly stops and my peristalysis goes in reverse gear. My medular-oblandata also stop functioning. Crazy crazy crazy you may say but this is true. If only you knew what is going on in my encephalon you would understand. That's why I need to see you face to face with you, soon. I think I have to pen-off hear because I still haven't finished studying electrolysis and polymerization. Catch you pa- later. Sleep tight and don't let those bed bugs ever bite you coz you are too sweet a the! is for them.

Yourz Ever,
Sugar tapi tapi

You've kept the letters from sugar tap tap all this years. Make sure the Mrs. doesn't see them - unless of course she is the said sugar tap tap
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:32:58 PM

aidha wrote:
do these love letters exist in our schools today ama siku hizi ni SMS

@Aidha - Smses have messed everything. No high school kid can write a love letter or any letter for that matter. Even characters who supervised the construction of the Kenya - Uganda railway like Njung'e and vvs have been bitten by the sms bug!

I understand that in some schools there were guys who were so good in writing letters, they offered the service to the rest at a fee [bread, your lunch etc.]. You just handed your [forkojembically written] letter to them and collected a 'remixed' version a few hours later!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 2:50:00 PM

Putting ground pepper on the duster........The teacher almost coughed his intestines.What happened to our matina after that is neither geography nor history...Possibly a mixture of both.
Theu
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 3:12:23 PM

Njunge wrote:
Putting ground pepper on the duster........The teacher almost coughed his intestines.What happened to our matina after that is neither geography nor history...Possibly a mixture of both.

"m***na" looks like hate speech!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
XSK
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 3:14:11 PM

After our mock exams in std 8, there would be a lot of time left. This time was for drawing juicy scenes that have happened between teachers or students. Our discipline master was in-love with one of the single teachers. Some of the students drew this and any other affair/flirts that happened in the school. The following day the subject teacher found out the kind of stuff written on the papers. Tuliona kivumbi. All the teachers 10 of them against std 8 pupils. Tulikipata. Any time i think of this beating i shudder.....
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
6 Pages<1234>»