wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

Car track-well done
mozenrat
#11 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2009 9:52:00 AM

Aiii... if they did not conceal they must have revealed... Kizungu kweli ilikuja na meli...
Chaka
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:43:00 AM

Hi guys,

Did you watch a feature yesterday on KTN about a tracking Co. that has been conning Kenyans?Part two of the feature will be aired tonight.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:48:00 AM

@Chaka: There is a thread running which has all the juicy stuff you may need. Kwani huna macho? -Wizi wa ngawira
Douvante
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Alfa,

Track it is the company which has been exposed for conning people by not installing the tracking device,there's a topic about it ' wizi wa ngawira' on other discussions and watch KTN tonight.

Everything happens for a reason.
Chaka
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:10:00 AM

@magigi,

if a thread is headed 'wizi wa ngawira' how are some of us supposed to understand it?

@njung'e some of us don't hail from central
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:24:00 AM

@Chaka: Sorry for assuming. That was the title of the feature.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@Chaka,

Bure wewe..!!....You are seeing a forest for trees...!!....That is class two Swahili.........The equivalent in my language would be 'Uichi wa nyika'....

Guka wa bijuti...