perfect birthday present...give suggestions
Amir
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 6:01:43 PM

DJ Soxxy wrote:
@ Vinii

1. yeah, am looking for a girl friend
2. she is a born again third year college student
3. we were on same side of the plebiscite.hehehehe (where does this one apply)
she is 5,5 height, size 10
and ohhhh..she is a kiuk from kiambu

and ohhhh.. she is a kiuk from kiambuSickamp;

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 6:30:30 PM

Depends on what she likes... am a sucker for good watches so that would be my biased suggestion.
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:15:37 PM

DJ Soxxy wrote:
I wanna buy a good friend of the opposite sex ( A lady ) a perfect birthday gift not worth more than ten thousand. Mark u she is just a friend, nothing more. please give me suggestions on the most unique and ideal gift that will make her birthday on 20th.

Eveready Shares!!!
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:15:40 PM

kijana, for you to splash the kind of money that is almost double what our watchmen get per month you have to be sure you are investing in the right person, who you have started knowing well and one whom you would hope for a deeper commitment with one day otherwise a lot of descendants of eve will be strutting around in the CBD adorning 10 grand-worth of gifts from one dj soxxy.

too expe she may misunderstand you trying to buy her love, too cheap and you will find it hard to remove the 'cheapie' tag she will put on you! Balance between these 2 extremes bro. Find out her likes - she may actually hate perfumes, shows and choco!
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:17:12 PM

DJ Soxxy wrote:

Oops! I had not seen this. Give her the cash! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ama utume na M-Pesa. Na utume za kutoa!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:23:35 PM

fundaaahhhhh wewe!!!! do you have a keja and a bed?
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 7:46:37 PM

Buy her a Fundah from Limuru.

#18 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 8:11:46 PM

DJ Soxxy wrote:

Oops! I had not seen this. Give her the cash! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ama utume na M-Pesa. Na utume za kutoa!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Shindwe!!It's enemies of Kenya like u that we should take to NCIC
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 8:58:29 PM

MaichBlack, you are spot on. I am sending you my medical bill for cracked ribs.

Ati na utume za kutoa.
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 9:39:01 PM

I know some girls who hate expensive gifts. A guy once bought her an expensive gold necklace with sijui diamonds worth kindu 42k and she has never worn it even once! I know it is difficult to figure out a lady (No, IMPOSSIBLE to do so!), but read in between the lines, and try find out what she really likes and what would really really make her day. smile