Wazua Fantasy Market
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 1:39:09 PM
tony stark wrote:
Rule 11 should read
If you pull a
(going above your cash in hand) the administrators have a right to fine you 5000 virtual shillings and can place your profile into the sin bin for all to ridicule.
wewe wacha wivu...
User Profile
Aguytrying
Posted :
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 3:17:32 PM
Quick question, For how long will the wazua fantasy market run? It is going to be great!!
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
User Profile
komera
Posted :
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 4:18:28 PM
thanks wazua. what many have been waiting for.
User Profile
StatMeister
Posted :
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 10:40:45 AM
Just checked the fantasy market. The leader seems to have returned 1000% in just a few months . . .
Some of this comes from a 300% return in just one day (bought TPS at 12.2 on 15 Dec 2011, then sole the same stock at 51 on 16 Dec 2011).
Or is he/she the creator of the Knight Capital trading system?
http://www.wazua.co.ke/i...yportfoliovw.aspx?fsp=14
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 11:36:38 AM
StatMeister wrote:
Just checked the fantasy market. The leader seems to have returned 1000% in just a few months . . .
Some of this comes from a 300% return in just one day (bought TPS at 12.2 on 15 Dec 2011, then sole the same stock at 51 on 16 Dec 2011).
Or is he/she the creator of the Knight Capital trading system?
http://www.wazua.co.ke/i...portfoliovw.aspx?fsp=14
I had pointed out that anomaly to Wazua kitambo...
Edit by user:
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 5:58 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
minto
Posted :
Wednesday, August 08, 2012 5:25:15 PM
I wish i was. Just took advantage of the price anomaly as you rightly point out.
My situation puts the fantasy administrators in a quandry. What do they do. I earned my profits fairly, so what do they do????
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:06:42 AM
who is currently number 44 on the fantasy market and what does he have in his portfolio
COOP 306,100 ABP 31.96, KEGN 112,100 ABP 10.64, MTNU 131,000 ABP 10.21
User Profile
mwekez@ji
Posted :
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 2:53:09 PM
he he @guru267 just bought Paka shares worth KES 1.3M at KES 1.90. Truly Fantasy Market. I had forgotten about it since the day wazua admin failed to honour their pledge of awarding top 3 winners of the 2011 Experts Challenge
User Profile
dave.kim
Posted :
Thursday, March 07, 2013 5:06:07 PM
Fantasy market also needs to factor in share splits
Rule No.1 is never lose money. Rule No.2 is never forget rule number one
User Profile
symbols
Posted :
Friday, March 22, 2013 10:11:43 AM
Managed to reach top20 in less than 2months.How I wish that was the real value in my account.
User Profile
5 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Investor
Stocks