wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

Tomato, protector of the prostate.
mdudu
#11 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:01:50 PM

what fruits are good for rectal polyps. im really suffering. i understand it is a dietary style disease.
#12 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:12:01 PM

mdudu wrote:
what fruits are good for rectal polyps. im really suffering. i understand it is a dietary style disease.

Not sure but i hope you have seen a doctor over it... they can be cancerous and it is always good to be on the safe side.
#13 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:21:08 PM

mdudu wrote:

DAMN!! i just read on this..the polyps can be cancerous and frequent in above 60s. However, it is indicated that the daktari can remove them mapema....Pray Pray Pray
extrablessed
#14 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:47:41 PM

I love that!!! The-shape-of-the-fruit...thats new knowledge easily harvested from wazua.

Now what fruits have the shape of:
EYES?
HAIR?
KIDNEYS?
HEART?
STOMACH?
LIVER?
LUNGS?
Curing allergies??
etc???
#15 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 7:11:27 PM

PONDI wrote:
Frequent ejaculation has been shown to lower the risk of prostate cancer....

during the break as you recharge your batteries, dont smoke, kula nyanya smile

By why then are the highest incidences of prostrate cancer in Blacks/ Black Americans who are usu. highly sexually active? d'oh!
real cindano
#16 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 8:17:56 PM

freiks wrote:
A good friend told me that you dont need scientist to tell what fruits/vegetables can do to your body. All you need know is that when you look at the shape of a body organ and there is a fruit that looks like it then know that the fruit helps that organ. A good example is a tomato and prostate cancer

Have you ever seen a prostrate ........
It does not look anything like a tomato ...........
So what you take for the pancreas? liver? stomach?? ......
Kwani ulisomea Phd ya ujinga?? ............
Tell you good friend to take up reading ..........
Metaur
#17 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 8:49:45 PM

Tomatoes are very healthy vegetables. Lycopene increases the level of beneficial microflora, makes it more diverse. This, in turn, prevents the overgrowth of certain bacteria that cause inflammation. In addition, the risk of developing fatty liver disease and cancer was reduced.
#18 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 11:51:08 PM

extrablessed wrote:
I love that!!! The-shape-of-the-fruit...thats new knowledge easily harvested from wazua.

Now what fruits have the shape of:
EYES? Carrots
HAIR?
KIDNEYS? Beans
HEART?Apple or Tomato
STOMACH? Ginger
LIVER?
LUNGS? Grapes
Curing allergies??
etc???

Researching on the others.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2019 1:42:45 AM

The only prevention of this type of cancer that is known and recomended is msede kila siku. Wewe endelea kula nyanya kaa fala. You are only curing other things and adding more vitamins and minerals that are beneficial to other parts of the body.