Market
Pennywise
Be warned KCB account holders
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae
quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae Eh @Quicksand, are you talking from experience?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Jump-steady wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae Eh @Quicksand, are you talking from experience? Nah boss, steal from where? I work the technical side, never come into contact with money
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
quicksand wrote:Jump-steady wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae Eh @Quicksand, are you talking from experience? Nah boss, steal from where? I work the technical side, never come into contact with money Umekaliwa chapo If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
quicksand wrote:Jump-steady wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae Eh @Quicksand, are you talking from experience? Nah boss, steal from where? I work the technical side, never come into contact with money @Quicksand, I though the technical side is where the planning is done and then executed elsewhere? Good advice though, Never steal. 40 days are just too short and finally the 41st day to be caught comes sooner rather than latter. As they say, hard work pays, albeit slowly "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Gathige wrote:quicksand wrote:Jump-steady wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae Eh @Quicksand, are you talking from experience? Nah boss, steal from where? I work the technical side, never come into contact with money @Quicksand, I though the technical side is where the planning is done and then executed elsewhere? Good advice though, Never steal. 40 days are just too short and finally the 41st day to be caught comes sooner rather than latter. As they say, hard work pays, albeit slowly Co sign.. Hard work pays.. Though digging through tunnels cannot be said to be easy HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua.
urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. Poor guys, they will really suffer and regret stealing the cash. Meanwhile the police will benefit greatly from their act of stealing!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Gathige wrote:urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. Poor guys, they will really suffer and regret stealing the cash. Meanwhile the police will benefit greatly from their act of stealing!!! Shenzi type, you plan to lay sugar daddy for a full half year and when she turns around you are on bad mood or your rainy season:-You ought to get vestocomy or ur ovaries preserved cause you can you make it through with them. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Gathige wrote:urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. Poor guys, they will really suffer and regret stealing the cash. Meanwhile the police will benefit greatly from their act of stealing!!! Shenzi type, you plan to lay sugar daddy for a full half year and when she turns around you are on bad mood or your rainy season:-You ought to get vestocomy or ur ovaries preserved cause you can you make it through with them. Since there has been alot of publicity on this heist,then the cops may produce some results as there is public pressure to catch the crooks.However almost all bank fraud cases are never publicized by banks due to reputational risk and for such cases,few fraudsters are caught especially if steal several millions and allocate part of their booty to bribe the system.If a fraudster steals like just 200 K,they will be instantly caught and jailed but if they steal like 50 million and above,they may have a chance to grease the corrupt legal system.Also recall banks have their money insured and if it proves too hard to get evidence that a goon stole money,the insurance company compensates and life goes on.
Gathige wrote:urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. Figure revised down to 17.6 mio. Seems they had forgotten someones cut Happiness is not the absence of problems, It's the ability to deal with them
Mimi nimechoka kutafuta key to success, every-time I find it some killjoy changes the locks. Ndio maana sasa natafuta tunnel to success.
muandiwambeu wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Gathige wrote:urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. Poor guys, they will really suffer and regret stealing the cash. Meanwhile the police will benefit greatly from their act of stealing!!! Shenzi type, you plan to lay sugar daddy for a full half year and when she turns around you are on bad mood or your rainy season:-You ought to get vestocomy or ur ovaries preserved cause you can you make it through with them. Mbona sielewi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Gathige wrote:urstill1 wrote:quicksand wrote:stoner wrote:In the banking sector,its said when you defraud a bank steal big so as to allocate money to bribe Banking Fraud cops and the judge to scuttle any investigations and court rulings.Many fraudsters grease such hands to go scot-free and with 50 million,these goons have the money to beat the system.
Never steal. If you have not noticed, fraud cases never end. You become an eternal money tap to a corrupt cabal of lawyers, cops, judges and KRA agents. You can't do anything above ground cause some hyena is waiting to pounce. After just 5 years, mtu hana kitu, wamekumaliza,...lifelong headaches...hapana. wacha ikae One of the best pieces of advice I've come around here in Wazua. According to Citizen, police confirms 20'mio ( read kindu 40 m found as they have removed this cut) found in Juja. It's not easy to cart away and hide 50 m especially nowadays when you can't bank cash in a bank without many maswalis. Five arrested and are "helping police" with investigations to ensure no tunnel is left unsealed. Poor guys, they will really suffer and regret stealing the cash. Meanwhile the police will benefit greatly from their act of stealing!!! Shenzi type, you plan to lay sugar daddy for a full half year and when she turns around you are on bad mood or your rainy season:-You ought to get vestocomy or ur ovaries preserved cause you can youNOT make it through with them. Mbona sielewi? , tired of he/she thing @swenani, however, I would greatly appreciate if you taught me a little of your Greek as well. I am yet to decode your magnum of contectua and lingua ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
What would have these boys done to escape with the loot bila pressure or at least part of the loot? 1. Buy $$$$$$$$$$ In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:What would have these boys done to escape with the loot bila pressure or at least part of the loot?
1. Buy $$$$$$$$$$ Bury all the loot and revisit the scene after seven months, minimum to withdraw in small sums of KES 900K spread across 3 or 4 tier one banks, over at least half a year.. Noting that the money should be made to rotate across the chosen banks to create an illusion of trading HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Angelica _ann wrote:What would have these boys done to escape with the loot bila pressure or at least part of the loot?
1. Buy $$$$$$$$$$ 1. Bury it 2. Find a job 3.Apply for a loan at KCB Thika branch or from Youth Fund to start a business 4. Use the business to launder money and repay the loan. 5.3-4 years down the line, we would celebrate him as a success story of rags to riches If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:What would have these boys done to escape with the loot bila pressure or at least part of the loot?
1. Buy $$$$$$$$$$ 1. Bury it 2. Find a job 3.Apply for a loan at KCB Thika branch or from Youth Fund to start a business 4. Use the business to launder money and repay the loan. 5.3-4 years down the line, we would celebrate him as a success story of rags to riches Provide first for a few months or even years before the cops are done with massaging your delicate vitals. One partner may break and talk too soon. Therefore you first split the loot between the partners part ways and each after will live with his or her own success or regrets. Case closed. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
According to the father of the two boys, “I know my sons did not get any formal employment after clearing university. I also know they have a very big network of business partners that engage in securing supply tenders,” he said Could the bright boys have supplied security systems to the bank either through proxy or self and may have had remove access of the place? The execution precision indicates the tunneling was laser right. Source D& N http://www.nation.co.ke/...208696-l0ego0/index.html"Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Market
Pennywise
Be warned KCB account holders