5 Pages<1234>»
EVENING CLASSES FOR MEN!
suwan
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 12:59:50 PM

date, venue, facilitator...etc
anasazi
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 1:47:28 PM

Unfortunately these are the things our mothers tried to teach us in 18 years, na bado kiliumana. Bibi pia anajaribu. Sijui kama ataweza.

However @muganda might succeed where our mothers failed. Weka link to registration page and the number to MPESA to...
Form is temporary, class is permanent
quagmire
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 2:12:37 PM

lol..am in.lemme borrow a username,am 'willing2learn'
giggidy giggidy
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:10:11 PM

@ Ja Kom...neither do we men complain when the toilet seat is down. All we do is push it up...
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:13:05 PM

and who would have thought mukhamba is a lady!!!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:28:10 PM

I need these....
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:34:13 PM

gadj wrote:
Hii course ni bure kabisa sasa utatell bibi ulienda kufunzwa nini.

Trust me, she will treat you like the biggest king around.... which woman would complain? ever?
cmk
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:44:30 PM

oh you left out one topic..
how to locate the wallet the morning after a nite out in the pub and remembering where u hid the 5k to escape the wife's notice..i badly need that given i waste too much time looking for the wallet and hidden cash..by the way i always arrive home sober(not sure) and then go about looking for nice hiding places..come morning my torture starts..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:47:50 PM

@Muganda,
Answer bwana....where?.....I have tens of socks which are single and hopefully i will be told the name of the idiot who moves my shoes/sleepers when i am asleep..
mukhamba!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:53:02 PM

and who would have thought mukhamba is a lady!!!

you're like the tenth person to ask that question. please tell me what makes people think am not a woman? Please.
5 Pages<1234>»