wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

82 Pages<1234>»
Colognes & Perfumes
#11 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 9:57:38 PM

I need something that lasts the whole day for HIM and HER - not the type that one struggles to tell whether you are wearing cologne or not.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 12:11:05 AM

@Vinii,
That kinda stuff does not exist....not even creed.....unless you want to try zebra urine a.k.a mathugumo ma njagi...lol
Pierce
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 9:30:49 AM

Vinii,

An original cologne should last all day!

There is offcourse a difference between the various types, some are mild others are 'loud'.

I have afew loud ones in my list yako na ya mama....smile
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 9:38:38 AM

@ Pierce stop peeping and respond to my post. Clearly @Njunge's advice is not quite practical..personally though i would have preferred a pregnant lion's urine ..LOL
Pierce
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:15:49 AM

Si nimerespond
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 12:37:14 PM

sawa pierce, will get in touch with you. Tafuta kitu poa for mama's surprise..it can be loud but not 'noisy' kama zile za Eastleigh !!!
Pierce
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 1:29:16 PM

Sawa kabisa.......you let me know
Pierce
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 9:08:06 AM

Dudes Ml Price
Moschino - Uomo 75 4500
CK - Obsession Night 75 4500
Calvin Clein - Truth 50 4000
Hugo Boss by Hugo 100 4500
Davidoff Cool Water 75 4500
Val Gils - Tendenza 50 3500

Ladies
Nina Ricci - Premier Jour 50 4000
Cacharel-Liberte 75 4000
Pierce
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 9:10:39 AM

Pierce wrote:
Dudes Ml Price
Moschino - Uomo 75 4500
CK - Obsession Night 75 4500
Calvin Clein - Truth 50 4000
Hugo Boss by Hugo 100 4500
Davidoff Cool Water 75 4500
Val Gils - Tendenza 50 3500

Ladies
Nina Ricci - Premier Jour 50 4000
Cacharel-Liberte 75 4000

Sorry guys unable to put this in a good looking format.
The figures are volume in Mls then price in Kshs.

My No.: 0722 791576

Cheers
smith01
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:07:35 PM

@ pierce
Please advice. What do you have close to Innocence- Rasasi, in terms of the scent(FOR HER)
82 Pages<1234>»