wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Marketing a Hotel online
Seeders
#11 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 9:47:54 AM

but i am sure you would agree 'rasilio' that there are experts on wazua wouldnt you? like alma for instance. funny that when i followed your instructions on 'kenya seo', guess who came up. lol.

the problem with blowing your own trumpet is...

rasilio wrote:
those are great tips Djinn...my problem was always implementing them that is why nili have kutafuta watu wanajua hii mambo.

leona, you want people to tell you that they are good. Why not let their work tell you.
when i need anything, i just google. hiyo ni msema kweli. najua majama wa internet have a lot of storos.

do what i did for my work...google: kenya seo, kenya internet marketing, kenya web marketing. get a list of 10 companies and you have the best company for you. avoid those who don't show up there.

if a company that sells seo cannot rank for seo, what are they pretending to provide.

in the uk because of competition we go further. you type in kenya seo then add the following kenya seo : products, services, company, blog, scams, ideas, tricks etc eg "kenya seo company", kenya seo products etc

a good company will probably show up in all these searches....you will have reduced your search to 5....now call them. I doubt if you will find a good seo company on wazua....lakini sijui.

since you will need social media..also look for kenya social media, kenya facebook, kenya twitter etc.

Tip: a web design company is not a seo company. they may actually suck vibaya in seo work. i had my business site redone by my seo company from scratch..so be careful with your choice.

#12 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 9:57:21 AM

@leona; I'm just wondering, why internet and not other media? Especially if you are targeting locals?
story teller
#13 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 6:09:39 PM

A link on information for search engine optimisation. Click on the link below..

http://web-duka.com/seo/optimising-a-website

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.