wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

pot belly
wairegi
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:53:37 AM

cary..
I remember sometimes you wanted to ' shed some pounds'. You managed..

Sometimes big is great.
chepkel
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:59:06 AM

What about those guys who are genetically big???? I know a few
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:07:14 PM

an indirect relatiosnhip between the pot & the 'rumour'
yaani, the bigger one is the smaller the other.
If vice versa is true ogopa maasai na wahlalos.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:21:34 PM

@Intelligensia, the relationship between the pot belly and DICK is inverse. As the belly gets bigger remember the flabs around the waist and between the thighs also get bigger and so does the flesh around the pelvic/is it pubic area. Hence DICK is squeezed into the fat. (or does the 'rumour' get submerged in fat too?).
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 4:19:34 PM

I wanted to comment on this but the thread has taken on a whole new twist! SK for you :)))
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 5:49:08 AM

Hahaha ati RUMOUR? ROTFLMAOSHIPIMP!
callaspade
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:00:58 AM

....hi ni RUMOURS tu.
....what about the shorter the monkey the longer the tail?Laughing out loudly
...fellow men,kula nyama choma but please go to the gym.It makes a hell of a difference.
.....and please do not tell the the butcher "maina,katia mimi hapa iko na mafuta".
....eat red meat if you must otherwise white is always better.
......and please stop the RUMOURS !
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:16:25 AM

Haiya! Here i was...logging in to give real life experience of my struggle with the pot belly,only to find a sukumanized thread!wololo!!!

Anyhu, I had a bugging pot belly sometime last year..and after living in denial for a while,i decided it was time for it to take a long hike. A potbelly is not only unhealthy,but very limiting(especially to men as stated repeatedly above)!