wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages<1234>»
Sagana Nine.....
wanyuru
#11 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:19:00 PM

am in for whatever is next. kilimanjaro,Mt. Kenya or the Scuba thing.

@Njunge,u can learn fast. its no big deal,just dip ur head in ur metallic karai and hold ur breath for 10m minutes. u will be an expert in no time.

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
brav
#12 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:21:00 PM

@Mlefu hoping ulifika nairobi bila mashida,

as for the bibi,fuata advise ya Njunge,and can you tell everyone,you aren't short...

just below see level

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#13 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:28:00 PM

Brav... fundahhh.. for your 411 am taller than Guka`s 8 year old daughter..wacha maneno... so are you the guys who spent 7 days at sagana am a you were kidding?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#14 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@wanyuru....

what would you expect when you realise your heart is still beating inside your chest... i swear i had thought i left it with that kamzungu up thurrr!!!! damn!!! How can i get the clip? Am willing to pay!!!! And the photos?

@Albertross
Remember we have a contract - kinda like preps before scuba diving thing!

By the way,who was that guy who was in a green t-shirt written 'Ithe wa Nduta?'! he acted like an SK veteran!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#15 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:40:00 PM

@ Mlefu NO!

It was spent at Nanyuki at Sportsmans arms hotel.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#16 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@Ray,

Start with the udder......but don't try those cows from Northern Kenya.Most are castes of buffalos,gnus and Zebu........Inasuuumbuuuuua ku-format halafu inatoa maziwa glass moja na nusu......bure kabisa!

Guka wa bijuti...
#17 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 1:32:00 PM

..mountain climbing,scuba divng et al. as long as hakuna 'ka gate' .

@njung'e. ati kuformat ngomb'e..what a way to start the year..BTW is gnu short for Ngunu?

@wanyuru.. hizo picha. wacha tu! they have already pimped the family album.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 5:36:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Thanks man......That ka-group snap....Mzuri sana...!!......How about some more via edgems4 at yahoo dot co dot uk.

@Bill,Albert and Ecstacy,

Wapi hii maneno.....??

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@ Njung'e. have sent more. i dont know where the rest disappeared to. ......She Even 'finished' the Charge before i could take a shoot of the 'Fisherman' diving into the sagana all the way to the waist line!! Damn. siendi na yeye kupanda mlima

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 7:17:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Aha...!!.....Another candidate....aende shaggz akafanye hiyo kazi...!!....Ahsante sana lakini..!.I will carry you up the mountain.....hehe..!!.

BTW,

If it's the mountain,si it's time to hit the gym and the road??......am as unfit as a bag of waru....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
18 Pages<1234>»