wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

BANKIKA
kizee
#11 Posted : Monday, April 12, 2010 5:08:22 PM

bird_man wrote:
@Layman....si wewe ni shareholder?Go to the AGM and raise hell over that next time.The cashiers just follow policy,dividend cheque is dividend cheque.
@Kizee, why is it a failed bank?I have an account there and so far so good.

...enjoy ur gud fortune while it lasts...
#12 Posted : Monday, April 12, 2010 6:09:30 PM

@ wote bank of india even charges even when u deposit cash! What r u telling us here?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 8:31:22 AM

Why wud u be charged for depositing a dividend chq? Si, a chq is a chq not matter whose it is?

@kyt - Many banks charge for depositing cash... but I use I&M which has no funny charges for depositing local chqs or cash (lakini maybe its my type of account... i.e. what I chose for my needs) but I hardly deposit cash anyway!
anasazi
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 9:22:16 AM

I advocate for the fixed charge accounts, like the MOVE account. As much as the 800 bob is a lot to pay monthly, if you load standing orders, atm withdrawals, plus all those other fees, I think its worth it.
Form is temporary, class is permanent