wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Ganja
iKenya
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 1:26:38 PM

If you know what you want, then you will know how to get it and whom to get it from.....

It’s just that simple...streetwise and street smart; si lazima mtu akushow ndio ujue watu wa base!
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
kissedxx
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 1:33:43 PM

One can never know what purpose anyone would need for the good stuff. I "hear" its the easiest thing to get around... One only has to talk to a cab guy or a loose watchie anywhere that looks fishy.. which would dispell the need to ferry it when on a trip . I have also heard of the price hike vs size of commodity.

As for the name. again i have heard of "..eeeh uko na sigara ya wazee" lool.
"If you understand, things are just as they are; if you do not understand, things are just as they are"
marex
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2010 5:30:54 AM

In US especially the state of California, the drug is recommended for medical uses even some doctors prescribe it. recently there was a court case where someone was caught in possession of marijuana and was acquitted when it was proved that there was a doctors prsecription.
The way I am
PONDI
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2010 1:07:20 PM

now for some totally useless info. do you know how most kenyan smokers get rid of that pungent smell on their hands? this is especially the case with the "mwananchi wa kawaida" types?? and NO, not by washing hands with soap.... guess
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2010 6:14:35 PM

Ndom aka sigara ya wazee, inapatikana mahali kwingi kwa mfano University of Nairobi Soccer pitch, Kenya National Theatre, Outside F1, F2 etc. Contrary to popular belief this stuff is not harmful. Go to Western Kenya where there is widespread use and you will find very happy people. Try smoking it with a bong that filters the smoke through water and you will love it. This substance should be legalised like yesterday. It grows freely like a weed in most parts of Kenya and it could be a lucrative cash crop. Like Katt Williams says, "Some of you all need to smoke some weed and see if it don't help the quality of your (censored word) life."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWhUqo9Aivs
tony stark
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2010 12:17:19 PM

Totally harmless ... LOL! Kusaidika weed is an entry portal drug to harder drugs. So once you have taken that step well to take the next is not so hard.
Weed can induce psychosis and if you are predisposed to schizophrenia (bonkers,madness,crazyness, wendawazimu) it is thought to be a spark. Difficult to prove cause mad guys are not reliable sources of information.
What about the hunger that it induces some mates from campus actually ate ugali and toothpaste after smoking cause of the weed induced hunger. Thats why guys with cancer are prescribed weed and it helps with the vomiting to.
Weed also makes you stupid.
Recreational drug yes legalise it no!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2010 12:33:28 PM

@Tony start,
Eti ugali na toothpaste...ROTFLMAO.Laughing out loudly .!!!...Bonkers...!!.It surely should explain why there are more madmen and women in and around Luanda Market,(Home city of Abanyore) than any other town i know.Somehow,most of the dudes and duddettes i know from this area wanakula hii kitu...lol......And when the duddettes "eat",you better run.Pray .!!.Hauwezi hiyo kazi...smile !!
Wakanyugi
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 07, 2010 4:11:54 PM

Hi all.
This has been a very educative discussion. I am very glad I asked. I have not secured the 'sigara ya wazee' supply yet but with the information given I am sure I will very soon. For those who worried that I may have some nefarious plans - like starting a supply chain to feed my high school buddies (LOL) - you need have no fear. This is purely in the interests of science.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
mwanahabari
#29 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:41:52 AM

Lol! Research sio? Enjoy the high when you get it!
kissedxx
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 12:55:17 PM

@ wakanyugi... how about you tell us nature of your experiments Doc? cuz id be real interested in findings. consider also the cooked kind aka hash brownies, weed cake, happy cakes.. etc i hear its rather potent.. there are so many varieties from my gooooglin so maybe you can import some seeds and plant a few ...?
"If you understand, things are just as they are; if you do not understand, things are just as they are"
#31 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 7:29:51 PM

Wakanyugi.. stakes may be higher.. the months haul was ambushed by
5 O's (ave used it) at Kericho leaving one dead... hope your research had nothing to do with how the stuff is transported ...and that wasnt you dispatched to higher grounds..
Wakanyugi
#32 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 8:13:36 PM

Several people have asked what my research is about. It is a private study I am considering on the social uses of stimulants and the effect of criminalization on the same. My thesis is not fully cooked yet but I'll need to establish links with growers, suppliers, resellers and users to make much headway. I also have to find the funding.

Meanwhile, consider this: anytime that human beings have congregated to form a community they invented two things that have no evolutionary/survival value, namely: stimulants (including drink) and religion. Why?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)