2009 KCPE results.
slammers
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2009 2:06:24 PM

@guka you are so tense kweli ulikuwa unasoma gumbaru
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2009 2:13:37 PM

@Slammers,
I have candidates.They can't understand what i am doing online if i can't get them their results...bure kabisa..!!...and with all the spare energy,they might as well decide to ng'oa reli..smile .....BTW,wewe umepata yako??..Laughing out loudly .
slammers
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2009 2:26:57 PM

this 2228 thing is worse than goldenberg wapi lumumba to investigate this pyramid scam. ten sms and no reply afadhali waniambie mteja wa nambari...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2009 2:53:02 PM

Peculiar habits indeed. Everybody and their house roaches wanting to find out other people's results all at the same time.

This is the current passing cloud. Relax people. It will pass on and we can go back to whinning about stolen free primary school funds, Mau, or whatever such fancy our tired media can figure out for us.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2009 7:31:47 PM

This downtime / capacity problem could be as a result of poor planning.

Quick search on Internet shows server examscouncil.or.ke is hosted in Slough, United Kingdom together with information.go.ke and posta.co.ke on same address 194.201.253.8

The other sites are also currently down!!!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2009 7:14:13 AM

Same thing happens consistently each year. Even KASNEB. I got my son's results at 2 pm and at 6 pm. SMS were sent at 9am and 9.20am. Yes, he passed Applause
And examscouncil.or.ke is still down
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2009 7:16:50 AM

@GG,

Mimi bado pata.....or could it be that the boy alipita kabisa akaenda UgandaLaughing out loudly ??
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2009 8:59:27 AM

Finally..!!Applause ...a reason for two cold ones
Iganamagana
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2009 11:03:30 AM

Njung'e,
Congratulate the young Man and have a cold Summit on me. Sijui nitalipia wapi.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2009 11:53:43 AM

@Magana,
I sure will.....and the bill...ha!!.Can you collect it from Wazua after a week??...heh