wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

The truth behind WAZUA
wanjirus
#21 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:26:18 PM

I like it though they had blocked me from logging in since morning and took away my 'kang'ong'ori'
kinkos
#22 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 3:08:35 PM

Sisemi kitu.Where is the greenery??????White colour too boring.
sokomjinga
#23 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 6:59:30 PM

@Wazua
Could you let Club SK be the old SK Site with all its features, incl the green colour we are so used to ...?
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
BGL
#24 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:39:34 PM

Change is as good as a rest though it brings along alot of inconveniences. I remember when a company i used to work for merged with a bigger company and my email address was changed. I experienced what everybody is complaining about here, it was very boring to keep on informing my clients i have a new email address.

I also think this wazua should host some links of the most authoritative men and women who do very good business analysts such as:
-Bankelele
-Mjenga Kenya
-Kainvestor
-pesa tu
-Cold tusker
-etc etc

You may also not forget 'KUMEKUCHA', this guy is just brilliant and his posts are a must read.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Sasha
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:51:18 AM

Wee guka! Stop peeping!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:57:56 AM

@Sasha,

Haya....Nimewacha...Lolest...I think this "Users browsing" is bad manners....NKTtttt.
Kamaa
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 7:08:50 AM

@ njung'e

that is the good side of this evolution..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ja-Kom
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 9:04:16 AM

Stockskenya members waliitwa skerians.Jee Wazua members wanaitwa?
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
wazua
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 10:20:21 AM

Dear Members,

Many times it appears like we do not listen or care. Please refer to some of your requirements and how we tried to address them:

@brav: numerous people needing things accomodated in Market - Wanted, Classifieds
@wendz: original post box visible if you use post reply function. Quick reply introduced plus ability to quote
@kamaa: spell checker introduced plus cut copy paste

@brav: posts reorder from top to bottom instead of vice versa
@mpenzi: two search engines introduced google + forum search
@bamkubwa: more eye candy - pictures, bigger font, colour
waria: purist investor section living up to the initial core
akowally: you can now search by more parameters - poster and posts
@amhere: you can now see all posts by a member
luxel: feature to delete distinct contributions introduced for moderators

@akowally: you can set email / rss notifications on any post
@vision2030: eVents introduced in Club SK and viewable on home page; also distinct talk2us section for mbuzis
@ecstacy: features from reputable experts now introduced on all sections
@kamaa: site map availed on site

@akowally: double posting issue resolved
@jayR: distinct market segment added
akowally: classifieds introduced for members for free

Thank you for being a part of Wazua.
gogeta
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 12:27:19 PM

Wazuerians....aki its sticking in the mouth but we'll get used to it.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
The General
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 1:10:43 PM

"Wazerian"
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#32 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 12:51:02 AM

LOL! Watu walikuwa wamekataa to "accept n move on" ........The change was abrupt and "shocking", but good all the same. Sad that we haven't seen much improvement if any since, but isorait.
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 12:54:17 AM

Hapa Guna Gitu!!!!
If the longterm aim is to become international then the new name Wazua is a step backwards!!!

Laughing out loudly Jahman, I bet this was an attempt to unleash a fine toothcomb.....no one noticed!
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 1:08:43 AM

Hapa Guna Gitu!!!!
If the longterm aim is to become international then the new name Wazua is a step backwards!!!

Laughing out loudly Jahman, I bet this was an attempt to unleash a fine toothcomb.....no one noticed!

si hii ni mzee sana
#35 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 1:27:35 AM

Hapa Guna Gitu!!!!

si hii ni mzee sana

It was a budding toothcomb.
#36 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 1:38:06 AM

for a moment I saw Truth in the title and expected the usual suspects...kumbe niarchivessmile phwex