wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Abreviations
#11 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 8:59:00 AM

@selah,ever come accross the word GOOGLE? Wake up.

Can silence be misquoted?
#12 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 9:02:00 AM

@ simonkabz

is it an abreviation?

just kidding.

why should I google every time I read A posting for something which you can write in full and save the reader the hustle.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
#13 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 5:36:00 PM

@ Selah - am also lost when it comes to most abbreviations. kwani is LIMAU related to NDIMU? Wenzetu tusaidieni ...

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
Outvestor
#14 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 8:16:00 PM

Selah,Beware of what you wish for coz sometimes
WCTYBTWHTKY

I came,I saw and was overcharged.
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#15 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 4:16:00 AM

@selah,wacha mcheso boss! U want me to type ROTFLMSAOSHIPIMP in full using my fone while u can just google it? U r damn lazy,n u want pple 2do donkey work 4u. I conclude!

Can silence be misquoted?
#16 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 6:10:00 AM

You simply cannot go about searching the internet everytime someone sends a text to you...its so annoying!

life is too short to blend in
Kamaa
#17 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 8:34:00 AM

come on @ Taz & Selah

does it really make sense to write a whole sentence while you could have used universal acronyms to pass the same message...?

your argument only proves your rigidity!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
jerry
#18 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 1:09:00 PM

@Kamaa. Wewe ni kama kamaa tu. @Selah. LOL is universal for Laughing Out Loud. However most of the acronymes in sk are not universal and I doubt if you can google any of them. Welcome to the club though.

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Phaoro
#19 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 1:28:00 PM

I assume you have not been living under a rock. You might need to bookmark Google search.

GIYF ('Google Is Your Friend')

Marriages are made in heaven. But so are thunder and lightning.
Kamaa
#20 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 6:32:00 PM

@jerry

you lost me...!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend