wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

Bank Statement
RO
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 12:47:00 PM

If the fee required that you have guaranteed from your sponsor is 1m and you have his/her statement,why do you need additional statements for 3m?

Disguised Opportunity?
Mwende
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 12:47:00 PM

findel; those were my sentiments too but they insisted they need a justification that am well provided for during my 3yr study stay in their country. maybe ni vikwaso tu

JDS,atsiii?! i want a genuine one even if i'll have to part with some amount,not 'pirated' pls. i also kno i can get my nursing degree in river road,but i dont swing that way in any case

y'all SKerians,hii staement itatoka wapi woiyee??

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 12:52:00 PM

RO,college fee is aprox 1M. 3M they claim to be living,medical cover n travel expenses.

If granted,i'l get a student visa with work permit,so i see no issues with living expenses. furthomore,if the worst gets to the worst my sponsor could always wire some money to me.
sizzla
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:54:00 PM

Sometimes honesty is the best policy. Back in May i went to US Embassy with a bank statement that had around 20M. Shock on me,the interviewer asked for my own bank statement to which i replied sina....

I still got the visa which expires some time next year.

...black woman and child
anomynous
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 6:16:00 AM

I would advise you to be very careful.I was in that situation sometimes back and I was almost conned.

To think is easy.To act is hard.But the hardest thing in the world is to act in accordance with your thinking
Mwende
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 7:17:00 AM

I still havent recieved any offers plz,those who've been there how did u manage? Sizzla n anonymous advice pls woiye
the thot of missing this makes me a nervous wreck
dashauto
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 12:39:00 PM

Try Nairobi hospital. They have a good I mean very good nursing college and for 1m. you will still have alot of change to try the fish market!

Or better still KMTC

Do good,do it well!
jitetee
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 30, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@Mwende
Tread carefully. I have close relas that have gotten into real trouble at the embassy cause of a desperation to travel overseas. Calm down,recollect your thoughts,hassle to get the required stuff...but at the end of the day,do not die because you could not go to country X.
All the best lakini.

Time and chance happen to all.
#19 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2011 3:13:36 PM

Mwende , did you manage to go for Nursing in Australia?
I need an injectionDrool Drool Drool Drool

Mwende wrote:
For about 4M.

i got an offer to study nursing abroad but my sponsor has 1M. Where can i get or buy valid satements just for the embassy??

Saidieni plz

Mwessh

Mwende #1 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 7:57:00 AM

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#20 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2011 4:04:05 PM

@user

Yaani you went to the bottom of the pile and fished this out.?!Laughing out loudly
Hata wewe una bidii.