@ Mainat - WEWE!!! Wacha ku-confuse Lennz!!! Ati he goes to church to look for a wife? that's the worst place to go look for a wife. Most chicks,after realizing how much they have wasted themselves and everything is going downhill,they go to church so that they can get a mzuri hubby (or any hubby for that matter!). And I'm talking about chicks who have done some stuff that are so messed up you will not believe! The problem is,deep inside they are still the same old chicks and after they get you hooked properly,they slowly go back to their old ways!
I know of a guy who got a church chick (not saved) and they used to argue about the guy not going to church,not reading the bible etc. etc. The guy reformed kiasi,started going to church on and off etc. He dated the chick for kidu one year or so and then her true colours came out. The load of lies the guy had been told about the past and present were so many it was easier to look for the truths in her life than the lies. We tried to advice the guy to cut his losses and run for his life but he was under a tight grip! The chick kept promising to change,messing with the brother psychologically and we could only watch. They eventually broke up lakini the jamaa up to now is still scarred.
There are very nice,God fearing,religious,straight forward ladies in church but for every one,there are two pseudo-reformed ladies with multiple personalities.
How is Lennz supposed to differentiate?