wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
what is te problems
#11 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@ ojinga,

if you upload a lot of dry bread or ugali kavu then no matter how much water you drink,you will download nothing even if there is material to be downloaded...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
mozenrat
#12 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 4:33:00 PM

Kula sukuma bwana...

then you'll be sorted...
jaheim
#13 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:38:00 PM

go see the doctor man but also try eating a banana or paw paw after meals,it helps you download soft stuff

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#14 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:26:00 PM

>> shukua sabuni ya kipande ujipake huko kwa mfereji ...it's lubricant and s**t will pass smooth

>> Don't expect anyone to act like your favourite .............. in wanting what is best for you.
Aimie
#15 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:35:00 PM

I will strongly encourage you to see a doctor. In such cases,it is hard to rule out simple constipation until a test known as colonoscopy is done. With our fast growing world,diseases have cropped in which should not be taken for granted. Not to scare you,constipation can be caused by polyps,growth that occur in the colon hindering normal elimination. If not caught earlier or treated,can result to colon cancer. Colonospy is a test done with a camera through the anal checking for any possible growth which may obstruct your bowels. At times you can suggest the test when at the doctor's office or even ask for more details. Normally,there is a checklist you go through with the doctor which will for sure enable you to decide if you will benefit from the test.Good luck buddy.
kaza
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:50:00 PM

?

ninja1
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:56:00 PM

............chunga usishikwe na haemoroids......its a serious case.......just be careful.....
TTT
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:58:00 PM

Samson, you are suffering from ESP. The common remedy for this could be high fibre foods. like weetabix and cartons. yes cartons,(the brown paper 3 -5 ply cartons) have the highest amount of fibre know to man and several flaps of shredded cartons will have you downloading at 3G speeds.
The cartons can be eaten plain or with Milk or may also be eaten cooked. Carton Choma is very famous in areas like dandora!

ESP is Eating Sand Paper!
Kwanini
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 3:14:00 PM

aiii sk is just da bombb!!!!! ati am samson and i gotta a problem..... then @njunge asks the one million $ question ... eti are u eating trees.... never had such a rib cracking laugh !!! you guys you made ma day!!! but sorry ojinga..... we shall pray for you and the 3G speeds mentioned will come to pass.

For i am the master and the captain of my fate !
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 3:45:00 PM

hahahahahahaa! Ati ghost/jack the ripper shit? Dude u r killing me! ROTFLMSAOSHISIMP!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
5 Pages<1234>»