@all......where are those human rights fellows? Or they will surfice after some mungiki crooks are killed?
RAO must remain tight lipped for now coz he is a captive of his own self........remember the other day he supported some students to go on strike then they went on rampage......then some pro mungiki NGO guy was gunned down at the hill and he brought FBI to investigate......so same mungiki is on a killing spree and you expect him to react,he simply cannot.
But guys,mungiki and all thugs should be eliminated by our selves......dont wait for the police to do it coz it will never happen.
where i come from a suspected thief is not handed over to police twice,only once,second time is necklace time...mambo kwisha
if you are a suspected rapist there is no first chance even,mambo kwisha hapo hapo
kama wewe ni mungiki suspect basi mambo yako kwisha hapo hapo.....nothing like lets see how far the fellow will go
so what i am saying is that if i manifest bad ways of life and those ways affect you negatively,kindly do not give me space to practice them,just demand that i shape up...if i dont then you need to deal with my misbeahavior,otherwise tukiwa wengi itakuwa shinda......and we really like that wait and see attitude.....sasa unaona hii mkebe inaitwa coallation,we are all saying lets see if it will work and we know it wont!!
If we are not carefull we might soon end up like columbia of 70s and 80s.......drug cartels that behaved like mungiki but more viciously......you could not even go to pee without protection!!
MUNGU saidia sisi wanakenya! But remember MUNGU helps those who help themselves....
If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.