wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

15 Pages<1234>»
Mary Wambui
LosAngeles~254
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:45:30 PM

@kaka2za ...I've been there done that bro. Infact to be honest, I've never had a g/f, fiance or wife that I didn't cheat on. I've been a bad boy, but i changed my ways when my bwoy died of AIDS few years ago.

Side-Mipangoz are just not worth it for me anymore. I want to live a straight life, no hiding mistresses from anyone. Straight life and at peace with myself, God & those around me. U know what i mean.
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:51:09 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:

Let's be realistic. Mipangos will always be there. Our grandfathers had them so did our fathers. What we need are SOPs on management of Mipangos some examples

1. Always keep mpango away from your wife
2.If she finds out,abandon the mpango,apologise to your wife and move on to another mpango

@Kaka2za ...that's easier said than done. It sounds awesome in theory but the reality is... "the wife" will ALWAYS ALWAYS find out her man's cheating ways if he keeps at it long enough. It's just a matter of time. A husband will find out too if she has a side-dude.

The best solution is to stay away from marital commitments. That way you're at peace since you have no expectations from a huzzy/wife and no one is sending a hitman after you...which cheated lovers do a lot of.Shame on you

@Los Angeles I think you are new to the game.

I know men who have grown childen with mipangos and their wives think they are angels. Some are even pastors!!
By the way,where I come from ,we always expect some familiar looking strangers to turn up when the old man dies.

Transaction relationships is the way to go.

Leave your heart,emotions and feelings with your wife and kids. The rest transact with them.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:55:15 PM

@LosAngeles~254 and @Mugundaman have a signature way of posting, even how they embed youtube videos. I am not saying they are the same person.
LosAngeles~254
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:58:50 PM

@LosAngeles~254 and @Mugundaman have a signature way of posting, even how they embed youtube videos. I am not saying they are the same person.

lol @Sparkly, my old man must have sired a kid in dustbowl county na hakusema. Coz he was womanizer who knows Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....all respect mugundaman Laughing out loudly
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:11:53 PM

If you want to live in peace just make it clear to your mpango that she can never be anything else apart from being a mpango.

So this mpango went to the man's house in garden estate, she went to lunch with the wife (wambui) and later offered to show her where she lives (knowing well that the man's pictures are on the wall), only for them to find the man there. What kind of saitan is this?
drogon
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:23:36 PM

""Police say the body was wrapped in bed sheets and put in a sack. It was then put in her car and driven to the dam at around 1am.""

People should learn how to hide/get rid of a body.

Hii ni ujinga gani. Unapatwa na evidence still in your house.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:34:22 PM

If you want to live in peace just make it clear to your mpango that she can never be anything else apart from being a mpango.

So this mpango went to the man's house in garden estate, she went to lunch with the wife (wambui) and later offered to show her where she lives (knowing well that the man's pictures are on the wall), only for them to find the man there. What kind of saitan is this?

An older man was telling me that mipangos want wives to know..

They want to be the MAIN woman!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:37:43 PM

drogon wrote:
""Police say the body was wrapped in bed sheets and put in a sack. It was then put in her car and driven to the dam at around 1am.""

People should learn how to hide/get rid of a body.

Hii ni ujinga gani. Unapatwa na evidence still in your house.

They managed to carry her 2 people the way she looks 'big'. There should be 'others', in my view.

Lakini men yawa you carry a person you used to sleep with in a sack .... @swenani yawa Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:09:12 PM

Either that mpango is a sadistic manipulative shetani or the wife was very naive. How does someone take the wife of her boyfriend to her house?? She was not satisfied with being with the man, she had to make the other woman feel bad.

The compassionate and wise mpangos are very respectful of the mans marriage and would not do anything to rock it. In fact she wants it to thrive and continue being successful because that is how she maintains her independence.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:19:39 PM

Either that mpango is a sadistic manipulative shetani or the wife was very naive. How does someone take the wife of her boyfriend to her house?? She was not satisfied with being with the man, she had to make the other woman feel bad.

The compassionate and wise mpangos are very respectful of the mans marriage and would not do anything to rock it. In fact she wants it to thrive and continue being successful because that is how she maintains her independence.

She must be the devil incarnate. Even the way she introduced herself to the son...."Auntie wa Dad" What was that? When Wambui came to see who this was she found out that it was her former employee.

Another thing, why did she come over to his matrimonial home? Was she looking for him?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:37:33 PM

She must be the devil incarnate. Even the way she introduced herself to the son...."Auntie wa Dad" What was that? When Wambui came to see who this was she found out that it was her former employee.

Another thing, why did she come over to his matrimonial home? Was she looking for him?

Everybody blaming the mpango and not the man.

What was he doing at the Mpango's house?

Is it possible that the man was not in contact with the mpango all the time she was with the wife?
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:40:46 PM

There is more than meets the eye in this case. Seems the slayqueen was a second wife or was in the process of becoming one. Infact the kid knew her as "auntie wa daddy". I have seen huko kwa her facebook that she was pregnant. Also why would the two women hang out together and visit each others homes? Mpaka the sq was taking out the kid for some pizza? Also note that the sq used to be their employee before the guy helped her set up some business.

I think this was a 3 way argument that went horribly wrong coz the's no way you can take someone to your house to kill them. Also a man cannot lure his wife to his mpango's home to kill her. You hire a hitman to carry out the job elsewhere. Then in these days of mobile phones does one have to travel to someones home to look for him or her?

I also think that after the wife was hit and died they panicked and had to come up with a way of disposing the body. The taxi guy refused and they had to use the wife's car. The guy should have rushed her to a hospital even if he knew that she was dead. Not throwing her body in a dam. Interesting that the guy was arrested where they had disposed the body and he was claiming that he was looking for his missing wife.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:47:34 PM

Everybody blaming the mpango and not the man.

What was he doing at the Mpango's house?

Is it possible that the man was not in contact with the mpango all the time she was with the wife?

I dont think we are trying to "not blame" the guy....he is stupid to even let his mpango know which door to go knock in Garden estate. But.....isnt it rather weird that she went to their house? What for? Try to take the son out for Pizza? Was she trying to blackmail the man or something? There's more here
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:19:48 PM

There is more than meets the eye in this case. Seems the slayqueen was a second wife or was in the process of becoming one. Infact the kid knew her as "auntie wa daddy". I have seen huko kwa her facebook that she was pregnant. Also why would the two women hang out together and visit each others homes? Mpaka the sq was taking out the kid for some pizza? Also note that the sq used to be their employee before the guy helped her set up some business.

I think this was a 3 way argument that went horribly wrong coz the's no way you can take someone to your house to kill them. Also a man cannot lure his wife to his mpango's home to kill her. You hire a hitman to carry out the job elsewhere. Then in these days of mobile phones does one have to travel to someones home to look for him or her?

I also think that after the wife was hit and died they panicked and had to come up with a way of disposing the body. The taxi guy refused and they had to use the wife's car. The guy should have rushed her to a hospital even if he knew that she was dead. Not throwing her body in a dam. Interesting that the guy was arrested where they had disposed the body and he was claiming that he was looking for his missing wife.

Also only really stupid people are aggressive in arguments... the kind of aggression that can lead to accidental death. For some reason some Kikuyu men tend to think this kind of aggression (loud, argumentative, tantrum like behavior) is manly.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:44:33 PM

it's easy to blame but some things happen so fast.. RIP wambui.nothing justifies murder.this looks like blackmail by the mpango.I think if you have mpango its better to let your wife know. that way the consequences will be less dire than if she discovers.better more tuwache mpango wa kando. kama unauwezo just marry a second wife officially.but remember the Chinese sign for trouble is two women under one roof
Ryko
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:54:34 PM

My grandmother once told me "......Be careful of women, getting a second woman in your life is like getting another pot of poison..."

But lakini si that baby mama was mzito!!
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:58:28 PM

I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda????

Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Sad Sad

Gal rest in peace dear!!!
wukan
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:16:35 PM

I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda????

Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Sad Sad

Packagingsmile it's how its packaged. A girl can look like an army boot but still but knows how to package herself. That's why a man with a hot wife but still hit on the mboch more.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:21:07 PM

Witnesses at Homeland Inn said Wambui(koris wife), known to her friends as Mama Derrick, ordered some githeri, which she shared with Wangui(sidechick) in her car before the two women joined two gentlemen for roast beef inside the restaurant.

“The men had arrived separately and also left separately after having some nyama choma and wine with the two women,” a source at the restaurant said. “Both women appeared to be on good terms. They even took selfies sharing a piece of meat. who are these 2 men?
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:29:48 PM

The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family.