wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

White people - sticklers for law and order
MugundaMan
#21 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 2:15:57 AM

[quote=MugundaMan]
Good boy. This is a more civil retort, I see you can learn something.

Here's another lesson; Try and reign in your green eyed monster. Ganga yako. Focus on what you (don't) have. Going on and on about what you don't know, just exposes your weakness.

Good girl Laughing out loudly
Your response is also quite civil as well.
My reponse to you: punguza utoto na umama It is embarrasing to see a 65 year old man acting like a teenage girl on the internet.
MugundaMan
#22 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 2:27:35 AM

Euge wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
I hope you do not mean the same wazungu who stole land from the whole world, committed genocide on every continent and have perfected the art of killing through war machinery and economic slavery!

Something "good" happened to wazungus after the world wars. The wars changed their mindsets. They stopped fighting even among themselves and became really civil. France and Italy fought so hard so much etc.....

I quite admire the civility of wazungus. When Pope Francis came to Kenya, I went to UON for mass. The crowd was huge and pushing and shoving was pure madness. You would easily leave with a shoe and toe missing.
Then I went to Rome for Mother Teresa's canonization. There was a huge crowd but the order and civility was simply impressive. No pushing, no rushing, yaani I was impressed. Simply put, sisi nyeuthi hatuna adabu.

Clearly you have not encountered the Hillbillies of West Virginia, the White underclass of rural America, the Romanian Gypsie criminal subculture, skinheads in Germany and so much more! Those folks si mchezo my broda. Hang around them for 1 minute and you will want to flee like Usain Bolt!Laughing out loudly

Ngalaka
#23 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 9:33:23 AM

The exception proves the rule.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
MugundaMan
#24 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 9:46:44 AM

Ngalaka wrote:
The exception proves the rule.

Exception HOW?
-Do you know how many poor white people there are in America?
-Have you ever visited the STANS (Uzbek, Khazakh etc..) and corrupt Eastern Europe?
-Former USSR satellite countries?

The problem with colonialism is it left some people brainwashed into mzungu worship. Msungu ni mungu mentality. Tembea dunia ujionee how savage muthungu can be. The whole country of Russia for example - a former WORLD POWER- is one big dump from Moscow to Siberia!

#25 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 10:57:49 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
[quote=MugundaMan]
Good boy. This is a more civil retort, I see you can learn something.

Here's another lesson; Try and reign in your green eyed monster. Ganga yako. Focus on what you (don't) have. Going on and on about what you don't know, just exposes your weakness.

Good girl Laughing out loudly
Your response is also quite civil as well.
My reponse to you: punguza utoto na umama It is embarrasing to see a 65 year old man acting like a teenage girl on the internet.

One minute you are civil, the next ballistic. Character without respect for your elders, trying to wrestle them in the mud. Something you seem to derive some sort of pleasure from. This is called Discontinuous malignant Narcissism. Split personality with narcissistic and psychotic tendencies.

Clearly it will take more than a tongue lash to have you change your primitive ways. You also lack the wisdom to realize that abuse says more about you, your behavior, character and what goes on in your head, than the one you hurl it at. The Good Book (which surprisingly you quote in your signature, ulibadilisha ile ya sucking?) calls us to pray for our enemies and bless those that curse us. NitakuombeaPray

#26 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 3:32:21 PM

The failure ya Mzungu is attributed to the individual and the success to the group. For mwafrica - failure belongs to the group but success is individual
MugundaMan
#27 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2018 6:39:20 PM

The failure ya Mzungu is attributed to the individual and the success to the group. For mwafrica - failure belongs to the group but success is individual

Laughing out loudly Brilliantly put!
There are so many racist memes and short videos lampooning black people online that confirm this conditioning by the mass media. I remember watching a video some years back about a funny looking black American singing about chicken on Youtube. Most of the comments by the white folks on it were along the lines of "this is how black people are." Then when you see the videos of hillbillies doing crazy things online, amazingly, the response, even from some colonised black minds, is that those are just a few individuals having some fun! Colonialism and imperialism have really done a number on many minds. So called educated ones too!