wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

13 Pages<1234>»
Sagana nine rudia
Modoh
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 5:36:00 PM

Kuna watu who din't participate in the 1st one so this is another chance to meet the family.am with brav on this one.@ brav,add my signature on that petition.to those with height issues,u can be escorts.but,the way NSE imeanguka you shuold now be ready for any fall!!

Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 7:41:00 PM

I have done crazier,mo scary stuff bt hii! Labda kwanza nivute njiri ka ashu! N the way my 2ic is insisting! Imagine the man of the house soiling my pants on the ramp in full view of my fundalet and long after the daring lady jumps...woi! Let me save some integrity!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
brav
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 10:46:00 AM

huyo ni Caesar,modoh,brav ... turukeni bwana.

mlefu that aka-rope might do justice to our height hehehe.

so simo is funda?? usijali this time just make sure we skip food before the jump and go to the 'big need' just before the jump. hehehe

Wapi mafans!!!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Theu
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 10:59:00 AM

How about the Nguruman hike? I missed it and would love to do it,who j is with me on this? @leona... Pliz guys lets do it!

theu
wanyuru
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:04:00 AM

ati nini?

tell me to walk,climb or swim but i am not going up that thing again. kwanza the memory of that ka gate up there makes me .....

Siwezi. Pana!!

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
brav
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:09:00 AM

oooooooooooooohohhhhoooooooo Wanyuru you mention that ka gate you make me hair and other part rise,i wanna experience the thrill

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

HuH...!...That gate.....!!..What was the name of that white dude?...Frankie..?.I remember him saying,'I count to three and you bungee'.....He did but am rooted there ni kama nimepigwa shock.Then i say to him,'Am not sure i want to jump'.....and he says uninterestedly,'Oh...Sure?.I have heard that many times before'........bure kabisa hiyo mtu.And someone says he wants me to repeat that thing?.......I'll pay for Brav if Leona raises a team and if the dude doesn't jump,i sure will wring his neck until it oozes Heineken.......Then throw him into the river and drink the Heineken...!!
Guka wa bijuti...
brav
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:37:00 AM

@guka hehehe

Leona wetu,si you campaign for this.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
wanyuru
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 12:22:00 PM

@Guka. i dont think its Frankie. he had a ka funny name. i think its Oliver....

eti 1,2,3 Bungee. like its that simple.Bure

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 12:34:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Oliver...??....I get it......They should change his name to No-Liver......bure kabisa....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
13 Pages<1234>»