Culture
Spouse support
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? What I know is that you an go to court ask for maintenance when the divorce case has not been finalized Lakini ni ayubu sana kwa muanaume kufanya hivyo. As you invest, please don't disclose everything ...for the future This is what my relatives tell me all the time. No, i want my wife to know where all my investments are. Incase i die, she can use them to take our children to school and provide food for them. hapo I agree with you, no need to get too attached to wealth, one way or another when death comes calling someone or some people somewhere will kula mali yako, its either your family or strangers. Kwanza hii mambo ya will if you do not fully involve your beneficiaries, kuna lawyers watajienjoy proper, and if you involve them they will get to know what you have, and it ends up coming back to just letting them know what you have. A Lawyer and a doctor are not people to trust that much. They all want to get your money from your pocket to their pocket A will doesn't necessarily be done by a lawyers!!! I think a lawyer will have to come in at some point if the same gets to be executed, but at the end of the day its all about letting the people or person close to you know what you have so that in case of your demise those you love get to enjoy the same instead of it going into some 'uncollected fund' and some strangers get to enjoy the same, or some crooks at the lands office get to sell your land and nobody follows up since you are gone. A lawyer is not needed, just a witness If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? What I know is that you an go to court ask for maintenance when the divorce case has not been finalized Lakini ni ayubu sana kwa muanaume kufanya hivyo. As you invest, please don't disclose everything ...for the future This is what my relatives tell me all the time. No, i want my wife to know where all my investments are. Incase i die, she can use them to take our children to school and provide food for them. You will die quickly boss. There is a reason why in most unclear murder cases, suspect number 1 is the spouse
Swenani wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? What I know is that you an go to court ask for maintenance when the divorce case has not been finalized Lakini ni ayubu sana kwa muanaume kufanya hivyo. As you invest, please don't disclose everything ...for the future This is what my relatives tell me all the time. No, i want my wife to know where all my investments are. Incase i die, she can use them to take our children to school and provide food for them. hapo I agree with you, no need to get too attached to wealth, one way or another when death comes calling someone or some people somewhere will kula mali yako, its either your family or strangers. Kwanza hii mambo ya will if you do not fully involve your beneficiaries, kuna lawyers watajienjoy proper, and if you involve them they will get to know what you have, and it ends up coming back to just letting them know what you have. A Lawyer and a doctor are not people to trust that much. They all want to get your money from your pocket to their pocket A will doesn't necessarily be done by a lawyers!!! I think a lawyer will have to come in at some point if the same gets to be executed, but at the end of the day its all about letting the people or person close to you know what you have so that in case of your demise those you love get to enjoy the same instead of it going into some 'uncollected fund' and some strangers get to enjoy the same, or some crooks at the lands office get to sell your land and nobody follows up since you are gone. A lawyer is not need, just a witness does one need to deposit the same with a lawyer, and in case of death how is the same executed, i have always thought a lawyer comes in at some point. Lakini I have to admit sijui how that works
Mike Ock wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? What I know is that you an go to court ask for maintenance when the divorce case has not been finalized Lakini ni ayubu sana kwa muanaume kufanya hivyo. As you invest, please don't disclose everything ...for the future This is what my relatives tell me all the time. No, i want my wife to know where all my investments are. Incase i die, she can use them to take our children to school and provide food for them. You will die quickly boss. There is a reason why in most unclear murder cases, suspect number 1 is the spouse we will all die at some point, no need to fear death, itakuja tu, that said why do people work hard to accumulate wealth is it just to see healthy bank statements and have a drawer full of title deeds, I mean if what you have is not benefiting you and your loved ones, whats the point. kama unashuku bibi, wachana na yeye go look for a better life, no need to stress oneself, life is short.
Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? Hii inafaa iwe funzo pia to the majority of wazuans, there is no point of having assets worth mirrions and birrions if they are not income generating assets Hapo my Fren umeongea kama Wazee kumi! Money maketh the Man!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Taurrus wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? Hii inafaa iwe funzo pia to the majority of wazuans, there is no point of having assets worth mirrions and birrions if they are not income generating assets Hapo my Fren umeongea kama Wazee kumi! Money maketh the Man! Swenani is like a giraffe. He sees far and wide :).
Fullykenyan wrote:Taurrus wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? Hii inafaa iwe funzo pia to the majority of wazuans, there is no point of having assets worth mirrions and birrions if they are not income generating assets Hapo my Fren umeongea kama Wazee kumi! Money maketh the Man! Swenani is like a giraffe. He sees far and wide :). How now????? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Taurrus wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? Hii inafaa iwe funzo pia to the majority of wazuans, there is no point of having assets worth mirrions and birrions if they are not income generating assets Hapo my Fren umeongea kama Wazee kumi! Money maketh the Man! Swenani is like a giraffe. He sees far and wide :). How now????? @Swenani, kuja hapa and show the lovely lady your skills to see far and wide
Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Taurrus wrote:Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Asking for a friend.... You have been married. Things don't work out and you separate. You had a good job but you lost it. You used to support your wife and children when times were good. You are not officially divorced. Your wife is doing well. You are jobless and a needy person. You have assets but you cant sell them becsuse your estrangrd wife has put caveats on all of them. As a man can you go to court and ask for maintenance until the divorce case is determined.This life🤔🤔🤔Any lawyers in the house? Hii inafaa iwe funzo pia to the majority of wazuans, there is no point of having assets worth mirrions and birrions if they are not income generating assets Hapo my Fren umeongea kama Wazee kumi! Money maketh the Man! Swenani is like a giraffe. He sees far and wide :). How now????? Sweetheart, not only do I see far and wide I provided customized spousal support if lacking from your current eating arrangements by eating fish found in deep(far), shallow,wide or narrow water habitats If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Culture
Spouse support