Culture
Dating In Nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:wukan wrote:shanoka wrote:Please describe what the dating scene is like in Nai these days? What has your experience been like? Are you single/married? Nairobi dating scene is vibrant especially if you have money. However there are very few blue chip ladies(the ones with solid fundamentals to support long-term growth-good upbringing, manners, cultural refinement, foresight, networks, life survival skills). In my experience you will find these potential blue chips in the 24-29 age bracket and mostly up-town. Don't be intimidated by beauty lots of cute ones are desperately lonely. The rest are like KQ, Mumias, Uchumi kind of shares they attract lots of attention but very weak fundamentals(poor planners, money-minded demanding bailouts, offer low quality goods and services, extremely bad customer service and generally unable to adapt to changing times). Good only for short-term speculation. Anything beyond 30 years is below investment grade and don't call 'going out'or'catching pints' with them 'dating' I disagree. Most 24-29 year olds are empty heads, commonly referred to as bimbos. Their idea of a good time making you buy some bottle so they can post it on Instagram. Bure kabisa! The 30-35 crowd are good solid women, looking for a serious man and are willing to make compromises for the good of the relationship. The issue is men are so used to the easy hit and run routine, decent serious women don't have a chance. My fren don't tell me you have decided to date your ancestors. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:KulaRaha wrote:wukan wrote:shanoka wrote:Please describe what the dating scene is like in Nai these days? What has your experience been like? Are you single/married? Nairobi dating scene is vibrant especially if you have money. However there are very few blue chip ladies(the ones with solid fundamentals to support long-term growth-good upbringing, manners, cultural refinement, foresight, networks, life survival skills). In my experience you will find these potential blue chips in the 24-29 age bracket and mostly up-town. Don't be intimidated by beauty lots of cute ones are desperately lonely. The rest are like KQ, Mumias, Uchumi kind of shares they attract lots of attention but very weak fundamentals(poor planners, money-minded demanding bailouts, offer low quality goods and services, extremely bad customer service and generally unable to adapt to changing times). Good only for short-term speculation. Anything beyond 30 years is below investment grade and don't call 'going out'or'catching pints' with them 'dating' I disagree. Most 24-29 year olds are empty heads, commonly referred to as bimbos. Their idea of a good time making you buy some bottle so they can post it on Instagram. Bure kabisa! The 30-35 crowd are good solid women, looking for a serious man and are willing to make compromises for the good of the relationship. The issue is men are so used to the easy hit and run routine, decent serious women don't have a chance. My fren don't tell me you have decided to date your ancestors. I prefer mature women....with some substance. I outgrew airheads a while ago. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy . Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy .
Not a bad job, dont you think? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
mpobiz wrote:Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy .
Very true, i once dated a 30yr old single mum, she was full of bitterness from past relationships and also super-judgmental, let me stick to 24-29, below that you will be a parent
night_coder wrote:mpobiz wrote:Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy .
Very true, i once dated a 30yr old single mum, she was full of bitterness from past relationships and also super-judgmental, let me stick to 24-29, below that you will be a parent Nailed it . The saitan moments in the 30-35 will have you spending many days in the drinking joints. PYTs are nice, no relationships hangovers. All the ones I have dated in the last 5 years have not unfriended me on fb. For the single mums always ask yourself what did the last guy see here that he took off and never looked back. Those ones @swenani can handle.
KulaRaha wrote:From what I hear from a lady friend, dating is brutal! Most men are unreliable, liars, looking for a fun night out.....
Seems there are a lot of single mamas out there looking for something serious. You heard right Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Tinder not working for y'all?
Dating is sweet in Nairobi, know your class/lanes. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Last time i was in nrb i was impressed by the new crop of young ladies. Most of them are well groomed and speak very good kiswahili. They appeared very confident too. I never talked to any because i have a wife but i admit nrb girls have added another star
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
night_coder wrote:mpobiz wrote:Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy .
Very true, i once dated a 30yr old single mum, she was full of bitterness from past relationships and also super-judgmental, let me stick to 24-29, below that you will be a parent Yaani you registered a new wazua account to "expose" your bad habit. Was it too hard to use your kawaida account? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.β β Rashi
Fullykenyan wrote:Last time i was in nrb i was impressed by the new crop of young ladies. Most of them are well groomed and speak very good kiswahili. They appeared very confident too. I never talked to any because i have a wife but i admit nrb girls have added another star This ones must be from the coast and have come by SGR, very nice ladies and talk-able to friendly, they come to visit malls e.t.c and go back later, reminds me of the ladies in tz, can't be nairobi ladies . A New Kenya
My niche market is single mums above 30 yrs old If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Much Know wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Last time i was in nrb i was impressed by the new crop of young ladies. Most of them are well groomed and speak very good kiswahili. They appeared very confident too. I never talked to any because i have a wife but i admit nrb girls have added another star This ones must be from the coast and have come by SGR, very nice ladies and talk-able to friendly, they come to visit malls e.t.c and go back later, reminds me of the ladies in tz, can't be nairobi ladies . Hahaha,ok, you could be right
Swenani wrote:My niche market is single mums above 30 yrs old The owner of the thread also wanted to read about your experience
KulaRaha wrote:mpobiz wrote:Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy .
Not a bad job, dont you think? I am with Kularaha, this is indeed a good job, who wants to deal with feelings and long term plans "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
NKT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
dunkang wrote:night_coder wrote:mpobiz wrote:Some of this ancestors have suffered serious traumatic experiences from previous relationships . Trauma in this case means past bitter and extreamly painful multiple breakups. This are the worst women to date. They will unleash the saitan inside them when least expected. When you date a single mum you will always play second fiddle to get child/children. You are there because she either can't satisfy herself with punyeto or you are a talking walking sextoy .
Very true, i once dated a 30yr old single mum, she was full of bitterness from past relationships and also super-judgmental, let me stick to 24-29, below that you will be a parent Yaani you registered a new wazua account to "expose" your bad habit. Was it too hard to use your kawaida account? ha ha its an old account
wukan wrote:shanoka wrote:Please describe what the dating scene is like in Nai these days? What has your experience been like? Are you single/married? Nairobi dating scene is vibrant especially if you have money. However there are very few blue chip ladies(the ones with solid fundamentals to support long-term growth-good upbringing, manners, cultural refinement, foresight, networks, life survival skills). In my experience you will find these potential blue chips in the 24-29 age bracket and mostly up-town. Don't be intimidated by beauty lots of cute ones are desperately lonely.
The rest are like KQ, Mumias, Uchumi kind of shares they attract lots of attention but very weak fundamentals(poor planners, money-minded demanding bailouts, offer low quality goods and services, extremely bad customer service and generally unable to adapt to changing times). Good only for short-term speculation. Anything beyond 30 years is below investment grade and don't call 'going out'or'catching pints' with them 'dating' that explanation though!!!!!!!!!! The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
Stay safe Quote:Young Kenyan girls aged 14-24 years are more likely to have sexually transmitted infections compared to older women above 25 years, researchers have concluded. The researchers are now calling on the government to improve sexual and reproductive health among adolescents. They made the conclusion after analysing health records of more than 37,000 women in Kenya and several other Sub-saharan African countries. The objective was to estimate the prevalence of gonorrhea, syphilis, herpes simplex virus type 2, chlamydia, bacterial vaginosis and trichomoniasis among women in sub-Saharan Africa. In all the countries, the prevalence of all STIs was higher among women below 24 years, except for herpes simplex virus type 2, a highly contagious infection that causes genital herpes. βSTI prevalence data also allow more accurate assessment of the need and potential impact of future interventions,β the researchers say in the study published last week In the Plos One journal. The women in the study were all HIV negative. https://www.the-star.co....-to-older-women_c1724319
Culture
Dating In Nairobi