Investor
Stocks
Carbacid HY17
obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Horton wrote:Kingotore wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:A long serving director, B.C. Patel continues to accumulate the stock and now holds about 30% of the company's free float stock. Does he know something that we don't?
However, what we know is: 2014 profit was flat 2015 profit was down 2016 profit was down HY2017 profit is down pointing to a stagnation is FY2017 PE (9.4) is above the sector average PB (1.4) is above the sector average
On the flip side, Consistent dividend payer Growing assets Little / No debt Is Patel still accumulating carbacid share? So this is contradictory. First u say he continues to accumulate then u ask whether he is still accumulating. @Horton, The reconstruction should help The best stocks to buy are turnaround ones And worst of all are hopehyped loss making stocks eg paka, masukari, kequeer(living ninth borrowed life), the list is long @NSE ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,530 Location: nairobi
muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Horton wrote:Kingotore wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:A long serving director, B.C. Patel continues to accumulate the stock and now holds about 30% of the company's free float stock. Does he know something that we don't?
However, what we know is: 2014 profit was flat 2015 profit was down 2016 profit was down HY2017 profit is down pointing to a stagnation is FY2017 PE (9.4) is above the sector average PB (1.4) is above the sector average
On the flip side, Consistent dividend payer Growing assets Little / No debt Is Patel still accumulating carbacid share? So this is contradictory. First u say he continues to accumulate then u ask whether he is still accumulating. @Horton, The reconstruction should help The best stocks to buy are turnaround ones And worst of all are hopehyped loss making stocks eg paka, masukari, kequeer(living ninth borrowed life), the list is long @NSE KQ has more than the proverbial nine lives.. Assured highest gainer at the NSE for the second year running HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 1,997 Location: Kitale
muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Horton wrote:Kingotore wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:A long serving director, B.C. Patel continues to accumulate the stock and now holds about 30% of the company's free float stock. Does he know something that we don't?
On the flip side, Consistent dividend payer Growing assets Little / No debt Is Patel still accumulating carbacid share? So this is contradictory. First u say he continues to accumulate then u ask whether he is still accumulating. @Horton, The reconstruction should help The best stocks to buy are turnaround ones And worst of all are hopehyped loss making stocks eg paka, masukari, kequeer(living ninth borrowed life), the list is long @NSE even in those loss making companies,there are people who are making money in salaries,bonuses,supplies and fees. so why should you enrich another person by buying those shares? by all means buy a share of a company where you are guaranteed to get something. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Ebenyo wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Horton wrote:Kingotore wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:A long serving director, B.C. Patel continues to accumulate the stock and now holds about 30% of the company's free float stock. Does he know something that we don't?
On the flip side, Consistent dividend payer Growing assets Little / No debt Is Patel still accumulating carbacid share? So this is contradictory. First u say he continues to accumulate then u ask whether he is still accumulating. @Horton, The reconstruction should help The best stocks to buy are turnaround ones And worst of all are hopehyped loss making stocks eg paka, masukari, kequeer(living ninth borrowed life), the list is long @NSE even in those loss making companies,there are people who are making money in salaries,bonuses,supplies and fees. so why should you enrich another person by buying those shares? by all means buy a share of a company where you are guaranteed to get something. Well said... possunt quia posse videntur
obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Horton wrote:Kingotore wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:A long serving director, B.C. Patel continues to accumulate the stock and now holds about 30% of the company's free float stock. Does he know something that we don't?
On the flip side, Consistent dividend payer Growing assets Little / No debt Is Patel still accumulating carbacid share? So this is contradictory. First u say he continues to accumulate then u ask whether he is still accumulating. @Horton, The reconstruction should help The best stocks to buy are turnaround ones And worst of all are hopehyped loss making stocks eg paka, masukari, kequeer(living ninth borrowed life), the list is long @NSE KQ has more than the proverbial nine lives.. Assured highest gainer at the NSE for the second year running Wealth murderer of the current decade. From kshs 126 to tumbili🐒. Waaaaa tumbili🐒 gani ingine kama hii? ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Guys, this is a Carbacid Topic, please peleka maneno ya KQ kwa thread yake.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
Wondergirl wrote: Guys, this is a Carbacid Topic, please peleka maneno ya KQ kwa thread yake. I also wonder like wonder girl....don't bring your screaming debt burden here "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
He he he...@Obiero umeskia. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
maka wrote:He he he...@Obiero umeskia. Achaneni na Obiero Life is short. Live passionately.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
I hope she brings value to the company.We want to see revenue growth and expansion. Towards the goal of financial freedom
maka wrote:He he he...@Obiero umeskia. Nimeskia na nikatii HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla
Rank: Member Joined: 12/1/2007 Posts: 539 Location: Nakuru
Wondergirl wrote:Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla Hey, I have just looked through all the available threads and online articles on this share, to help make a decision on whether to go in... but the dropping EPS, non assured new market/revenue streams, competition from GDC, alcohol CO2 producers, BOC and general stagnation of the price 13.xy-15.xy have all scared me. I am posing with a shareholding of 7000 till I see FY. My other monkey BBK is paying a better dvd at a lower price and a higher EPS (1.55 vs 1.47) with a lower P/E. For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
winmak wrote:Wondergirl wrote:Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla Hey, I have just looked through all the available threads and online articles on this share, to help make a decision on whether to go in... but the dropping EPS, non assured new market/revenue streams, competition from GDC, alcohol CO2 producers, BOC and general stagnation of the price 13.xy-15.xy have all scared me. I am posing with a shareholding of 7000 till I see FY. My other monkey BBK is paying a better dvd at a lower price and a higher EPS (1.55 vs 1.47) with a lower P/E. The HY results were so impressive to me. Profit margin-51% Positive cash flow-kshs 605,165,000 Equity to assets-92% Liabilities to assets-8% Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Member Joined: 12/1/2007 Posts: 539 Location: Nakuru
Ebenyo wrote:winmak wrote:Wondergirl wrote:Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla Hey, I have just looked through all the available threads and online articles on this share, to help make a decision on whether to go in... but the dropping EPS, non assured new market/revenue streams, competition from GDC, alcohol CO2 producers, BOC and general stagnation of the price 13.xy-15.xy have all scared me. I am posing with a shareholding of 7000 till I see FY. My other monkey BBK is paying a better dvd at a lower price and a higher EPS (1.55 vs 1.47) with a lower P/E. The HY results were so impressive to me. Profit margin-51% Positive cash flow-kshs 605,165,000 Equity to assets-92% Liabilities to assets-8% But the capital gains potential are low... Anyway like I said, wacha FY ndio msema kweli For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
Wondergirl wrote:Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla I also feel it should be at 17-20 range "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Wondergirl wrote:Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla I also feel it should be at 17-20 range I told you guys about this HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:mlennyma wrote:Wondergirl wrote:Why is this share not affected by the bull run.. I thought is time it gave me some mulla I also feel it should be at 17-20 range I told you guys about this What did u tell USB Sir?
Investor
Stocks
Carbacid HY17