Ngalaka
#21 Posted : Sunday, March 26, 2017 5:38:10 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
I usually steal from the hotel,those bathing towels are soft to not pack them

@Swenani, the only remaining respect I had for you is gone. Not cool at all

I can't get used to those soft towels and then go back home to "kagunia"

I tried shopping for them but could only find the hard ones you decide to delegate the shopping to hotels where I stay

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Taurrus
#22 Posted : Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:23:07 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

I tried shopping for them but could only find the hard ones you decide to delegate the shopping to hotels where I stay

kifo cha mende sasa hii! bara gani hii?d'oh!
#23 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 7:55:35 AM

Flo-ology wrote:

You can ask. Seriously. The duty manager or the front desk can direct you to the people in charge of hospitality or whatever they are called..and if you couch the request in civil terms they will tell you where they source their stuff.
If you steal towels then you are also capable of stealing forks, glasses and spoons as well for the same reason;
And if you steal from hotels, you can also steal from someone's house! Shame on you Shame on you
The pyschology of stealing towels is kind of disturbing. Tafadhali wacha hiyo tabia
#24 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 8:25:49 AM

Tuskys normally stock a version of Kagunia which is rough and good. Bought mine there sometime ago and i like its rough feel especially on the back!
Julie
#25 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 8:45:06 AM

No wonder I felt like puking the other day.
Ati kifo cha mende....

Wacha you are caught with those towels when checking out.
It will be an embarrassment kama ya kuwa na mende kwa kitanda yako
#26 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 9:08:41 AM

Julie wrote:
No wonder I felt like puking the other day.
Ati kifo cha mende....

Wacha you are caught with those towels when checking out.
It will be an embarrassment kama ya kuwa na mende kwa kitanda yako

#27 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 9:58:24 AM

Flo-ology wrote:

My colleague was busted for such habit(stealing hotel towels) and you can figure out the embarrassment.

Isorait,Pole sana

It must have been embarrassing for you
#28 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 10:01:51 AM

quicksand wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

You can ask. Seriously. The duty manager or the front desk can direct you to the people in charge of hospitality or whatever they are called..and if you couch the request in civil terms they will tell you where they source their stuff.
If you steal towels then you are also capable of stealing forks, glasses and spoons as well for the same reason;
And if you steal from hotels, you can also steal from someone's house! Shame on you Shame on you
The pyschology of stealing towels is kind of disturbing. Tafadhali wacha hiyo tabia

It's not stealing when I'm paying a tidy sum for accomodation. Morever, I would hate to imagine someone using the same towel I was scratching my balls with on their faces smile smile smile
Gakware
#29 Posted : Monday, March 27, 2017 11:13:30 AM

quicksand wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:

It's not stealing when I'm paying a tidy sum for accomodation. Morever, I would hate to imagine someone using the same towel I was scratching my balls with on their faces smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly enyewe huyu haezi saidika!!!!!
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:11:28 PM

some person on facebook wrote:
So juzi i lost my showering kagunia,ive been showering with the normal cloth, today i found my beloved kagunia😃akiyao its different,hii kitu huosha hadi dhambi,naskia nikama im even more intelligent,lighter, naskia kuongea ata french ,bonjour,komo sava, Merci buku😃people who dont shower with kagunia who borned you😃