Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 11 Extended Edition
washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja Mobile banking Also allowed Cash, cheque, mpesa and mobile banking is even a better combination just in case one channel/option runs out of resources If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
When was the last mbuzi? I've been away from Wazua for quite a while now. Hio Dec 17th I might be out of town but nita confirm soon. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:When was the last mbuzi? I've been away from Wazua for quite a while now. Hio Dec 17th I might be out of town but nita confirm soon. The 11th was last week of Octomber...very lean and nice, held at the Bavaria. If you wont make it for the 11th-extention edition then please request the twin-sister to represent you, I will protect her. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja Awesome.Thank you.See you there.Cheque book is ready. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:washiku wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Washiku,Nakujua & Swenani will you be sending a rep from the charity? Yes...We shall be there. Carry your Cheque Book. confirmed, tutakuja Awesome.Thank you.See you there.Cheque book is ready. to remember to carry a cheque leaf for the worthy cause. yes we can do this.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ?
Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Let us hope wazua admin won't let us down on that day like previously!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Let us hope wazua admin won't let us down on that day like previously!!! I won't also let you down!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! Like you always do December 17th,2016Consistency is better than intensity
Angelica _ann wrote:Let us hope wazua admin won't let us down on that day like previously!!! Yap.Na-atume kakitu aache mchezo. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! Like you always do December 17th,2016 Too bad I can't make it! Hi Mseto Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest, Mseto binti, Swenani If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! Like you always do December 17th,2016 Too bad I can't make it! Hi Mseto Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest, Mseto binti, Swenani Sawa.tumia JB the Whisky as promised. Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Due to public demand. For those who missed, for those who love missing, for the guests, for those who made the last one really awesome, for those who want new networks, let's finish our year in style.
December 17th, 2016. Mark the date. Chaypee, Could yo look at the possibility of incorporating a fundraiser for SK charity club to capitalize the trust? during mbuzi? If agreeable, I will offer one bottle of premium scotch whisky for auction. I hope this is not trolling! Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! Like you always do December 17th,2016 Too bad I can't make it! Hi Mseto Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest, Mseto binti, Swenani Sawa.tumia JB the Whisky as promised. Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Due to public demand. For those who missed, for those who love missing, for the guests, for those who made the last one really awesome, for those who want new networks, let's finish our year in style.
December 17th, 2016. Mark the date. Chaypee, Could yo look at the possibility of incorporating a fundraiser for SK charity club to capitalize the trust? during mbuzi? If agreeable, I will offer one bottle of premium scotch whisky for auction. I hope this is not trolling! I'm a Lannister! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! Like you always do December 17th,2016 Too bad I can't make it! Hi Mseto Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest, Mseto binti, Swenani Sawa.tumia JB the Whisky as promised. Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Due to public demand. For those who missed, for those who love missing, for the guests, for those who made the last one really awesome, for those who want new networks, let's finish our year in style.
December 17th, 2016. Mark the date. Chaypee, Could yo look at the possibility of incorporating a fundraiser for SK charity club to capitalize the trust? during mbuzi? If agreeable, I will offer one bottle of premium scotch whisky for auction. I hope this is not trolling! I'm a Lannister! Fanya mambo. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Solako wrote:Itakuwa wapi na kuanzia saa ngapi ? Bavaria Gardens next to Radio Africa group offices on Waiyaki way.Kuanzia saa nane adhuhuri.Make a date and don't be late. Mpesa: JB, 0721-548 194 (Email: jsblazin@gmail.com) When is it btw- I might passby Bavaria to stalk you guys! Like you always do December 17th,2016 A very toothless snail. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Where is @Miss Tuzo? Remember the mbuzi 11 declaration? No thitimaa no mbuzi 11. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Date: 17th December,2016 Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place (Waiyaki Way) Time: 2pm PledgesPeterReborn - 2K Rollins - 1/2 crate of Famooz's drink urstill- Bombay Sapphire Wamunyota - Hendrick's gin Ceinz - 1k Bigchick - a bottle of 'something' Vallerie - 1k Impunity - 1k JB - 1k Swenani - EatersSwenani, maka, JB, urstill, PeterReborn, Rollins, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Bigchick, Impunity, Ceinz,Washiku,Nakujua,Sheila,Kingfisher,Binti, Miss TuzoEmail: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194 Where is @Miss Tuzo? Remember the mbuzi 11 declaration? No thitimaa no mbuzi 11. Done Consistency is better than intensity
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 11 Extended Edition