wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

When and how......
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:46:21 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
hii topic ni taboo, munajitafutia tabu, death should not be talked about, even the creatures of death the owl should not be stared at.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You didn't do that Masukuma
sitaki.kujulikana
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:53:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
[color=red wrote:
sitaki.kufa[/color]]hii topic ni taboo, munajitafutia tabu, death should not be talked about, even the creatures of death the owl should not be stared at.

wacheni kunicheka, that thing looked at me once and gave me the nkt, and that changed me forever,
the other night a cat starts meowing outside, it persists kabisa and despite my many rhitswas it does not move, so I open the door kidogo to chungulia and pap the thing is in the house, under the seat, I chungulia under the seat and those eyes, that was illuminati mwenyewe.

I quickly scan the neighborhood and immediately saw the jirani who was bewitching me, I put some meat outside leave the door open and my prayer worked the cat was outside, I close the door and go to sleep only to be awoken in the morning by screams, the meow was now coming from choo ya inje though looking inside there was nothing, I quickly took a bucket of water nikawekelea mikono it became holy water and poured it ndani.

these things are bad my friends, spirit world ni fiam
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:57:39 PM

Don't care much how it happens, makes no difference. I WILL BE DEAD
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:37:01 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Same here!. Why even waste time on an event i have no control over? Let's discuss who is buying the next round pliz! At least even if nobody volunteers, we can vote!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:17:41 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Same here!. Why even waste time on an event i have no control over? Let's discuss who is buying the next round pliz! At least even if nobody volunteers, we can vote!

Terminal illness or some of the devastating disabling accidents will wear you out before you die. Sad Sad Sad
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:12:56 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Terminal illness or some of the devastating disabling accidents will wear you out before you die. Sad Sad Sad

Or leaving us the way Prince Johnson made Sargent Samuel Doe exit
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:20:09 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Or leaving us the way Prince Johnson made Sargent Samuel Doe exit

Wazuans are too young to know that wakina @swenani. Wheelbarrow Sad
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:13:44 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

That's true so just be ready to accept it and fight if you get caught.Fighting gives you a chance and even if you went down,they will say you fought the good fight. Can't remember the name of this Doc. in the book "the Secret" by Rhonda Byrne.Dude crash-landed a plane and by the time he was taken to hospital, the doctors declared that even if he survived, he would be nothing but a cabbage on wheel-chair all his life. Infact, he was not supposed to live as he had damaged his diaphragm and was unable to breathe on his own. He lived but it's because he fought back. Just be prepared. I can assure you, i am prepared and it does not bother how it comes to me (It could even be smiling for all i care)smile