Ken wa Mwangi
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
kayhara wrote:What he posted was sick but this is the reality on the ground, guys are having sex with high school kids it's no secret, when schools close these girls first report to the boyfriends usually 20-35 yrs then go home, Ken has lost his job for his stupidity but the problem still is with us, I would say at least teach the kids safe sex if it's impossible to stop preditors.
urstill1 wrote:kayhara wrote:What he posted was sick but this is the reality on the ground, guys are having sex with high school kids it's no secret, when schools close these girls first report to the boyfriends usually 20-35 yrs then go home, Ken has lost his job for his stupidity but the problem still is with us, I would say at least teach the kids safe sex if it's impossible to stop preditors. And these 20-35 year olds use golf clubs? I care!
So now we are condemning Mwangi yet we have been going with our kids to pubs, we buy them condoms, teach them on "how to be sexed a.k.a sexual health, we never condemn the satanic sexual immorality aired on free-to-air TVs.
I am not supporting Mwangi at all, but he said exactly what is happening. When I used to go out clubbing, I would stay in-doors until schools reopened. Tuvitu tudogo would do sodomic acts on the dance-floor and on the stair-ways and even without Jesus in my life,I just found it extremely gross.
I couldn't stand kufungiwa macho na kijototo cha shule or a kijototo 'grating' on me.
I think Mwangi's foolish joke is another way of laughing at the Kenyan society's parenting poor score.
Coolbull wrote:So now we are condemning Mwangi yet we have been going with our kids to pubs, we buy them condoms, teach them on "how to be sexed a.k.a sexual health, we never condemn the satanic sexual immorality aired on free-to-air TVs.
I am not supporting Mwangi at all, but he said exactly what is happening. When I used to go out clubbing, I would stay in-doors until schools reopened. Tuvitu tudogo would do sodomic acts on the dance-floor and on the stair-ways and even without Jesus in my life,I just found it extremely gross.
I couldn't stand kufungiwa macho na kijototo cha shule or a kijototo 'grating' on me.
I think Mwangi's foolish joke is another way of laughing at the Kenyan society's parenting poor score. you don't need to blame those condemning him to raise the issues you have raised - which are genuine. both those and what he said are deplorable. and the rot you so eloquently put across is also contributed to by the mind set like mwangi's - those who would dare have fantasies about sex involving children - and his enablers like you who find such comments jokes (even if you try to guise it by calling it foolish). and did you read his comment about his willingness to defile kindergarten kids? found that a foolish joke too?
"20-YEAR-old man Harrison Kinyua jailed for 100 years by Embu court after he was found guilty of defiling three minors"
Lesson : we may be a poor, corrupt, primitive, ungodly, hypocritical and tribally-divided third world country, but DON'T dare touch our under-age girls.
This guy committed the act when he posted online, whether he did it or not is not the question here. This is the norm in shaqz siku hizi. A " friend" messed up from 13 yrs. Kumbe angefungwa jera? poor him..... I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
I am glad this issue is being taken seriously. Last year some clowns proposed to Malia Obama who was still a minor and Daily Nation gleefully printed the story. I bet Americans did not find it funny.
FRM2011 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:https://twitter.com/xtiandela/status/775321459929583616 Mtaroline? Beyond words But that is the sad truth. A friend of mine had a similar experience with a 13 year old estate pupil, and he claimed K-streeters are much tighter. I think we should address the root cause, there is something really wrong with our society. Virginity is no longer reveered! If at 13 she is a mtaroline, what will she be like wheb she is 30!? Lets address the rot in the society, the root cause, and not apportion blame unnecessarily! #helmet-on# Kwani guys don't read the newspapers ? A cousin of mine who is a high school teacher in a girls school tells me no one dares touch the girls with the njoki ndungu's law in mind. The girls tempt them but the consequences are to chilling to contemplate. They have seen their friends being jailed for life. There is a guy who married a 17-year old in nyeri and was jailed for 20 years. Even the girl and her parents testified in his defence, but the magistrate wouldn't hear any of it. The law is clear. A minor cannot consent to having sex. Funny enough, there is a 16-year old boy who is serving 15 years for sleeping with his girlfriend of the same age. is that case for real ama ni story tu, the law states a minor, not a girl, so how do you determine which minor did not consent in a case where both are minors. During last month's judges colloquium, it was a key topic. Judges felt the application of the act in criminal proceedings did not necessarily protect those whom it was intended for. And yes the above case is an example. Nation did a feature on many young boys languishing in prison while their girlfriends are in school.In the case from Nyeri, the guy was released after appeal. He had spent one and half years in prison. Trust me the law is there and the criminal justice system is ruthless when it comes to underage girls. DPP has already taken up ken wa mwangi's case. Apparently, he broke a section of the law and we are looking at 5 years. when looking at minors hapo boy child hana bahati, apart from cases of rape, when both parties are minors can any decent lawyer get the boy released, because I am assuming the law is not specific to the minor being a girl only.
Alba wrote:I am glad this issue is being taken seriously. Last year some clowns proposed to Malia Obama who was still a minor and Daily Nation gleefully printed the story. I bet Americans did not find it funny.
wewe wacha, hata ka ni your love and patriotism for the land of miok and honey, in the usa girls as young as 15 can legally get married.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Alba wrote:I am glad this issue is being taken seriously. Last year some clowns proposed to Malia Obama who was still a minor and Daily Nation gleefully printed the story. I bet Americans did not find it funny. wewe wacha, hata ka ni your love and patriotism for the land of miok and honey, in the usa girls as young as 15 can legally get married. @sk you are right. Tell @alba that every country has its own law. For example some countries say that when a girl reaches the age of 18, they can marry (Kenya, India). Some say age of 16 (US). So if a couple get married in US at age 16, it's legal. But in Kenya it's illegal. And in Kenya you can marry 18 old girl, but illegal in China... And there is state called Texas, where it's common to marry early. So in Texas alone, even if the girl or boy is age 14, they can marry and it's legal. So bro, you realize that everyone has his own criteria.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Alba wrote:I am glad this issue is being taken seriously. Last year some clowns proposed to Malia Obama who was still a minor and Daily Nation gleefully printed the story. I bet Americans did not find it funny. wewe wacha, hata ka ni your love and patriotism for the land of miok and honey, in the usa girls as young as 15 can legally get married. @sk you are right. Tell @alba that every country has its own law. For example some countries say that when a girl reaches the age of 18, they can marry (Kenya, India). Some say age of 16 (US). So if a couple get married in US at age 16, it's legal. But in Kenya it's illegal. And in Kenya you can marry 18 old girl, but illegal in China... And there is state called Texas, where it's common to marry early. So in Texas alone, even if the girl or boy is age 14, they can marry and it's legal. So bro, you realize that everyone has his own criteria. If Kenyans find it appropriate for a middle aged lawyer to propose to a 17 year old girl then lets keep it to ourselves. Most westerners find this behavior abhorent. And the chap in question, is a lawyer who knows what pedophilia is so he ought to know better. Also the notion of offering cows for a girl is something westerners find quite disturbing. Many western fathers don't want to hear eti their daughter will be bought with cows. Long story short, some of these ancient traditions don't represent Kenya well. Ask any western woman what she thinks about being bought with cows. And yes I know that in some American jurisdictions, it is acceptable to marry at 15 with parental consent. It may be legal but still considered abhorent by most. You think Obama or any father is thrilled at having a middle aged person offer 50 cows to buy his daughter?
http://www.standardmedia...n-compensation?pageNo=2
Justice happens in far off lands unlike .Ke I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Alba wrote:AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:[quote=Alba]I am glad this issue is being taken seriously. Last year some clowns proposed to Malia Obama who was still a minor and Daily Nation gleefully printed the story. I bet Americans did not find it funny. wewe wacha, hata ka ni your love and patriotism for the land of miok and honey, in the usa girls as young as 15 can legally get married. @sk you are right. Tell @alba that every country has its own law. For example some countries say that when a girl reaches the age of 18, they can marry (Kenya, India). Some say age of 16 (US). So if a couple get married in US at age 16, it's legal. But in Kenya it's illegal. And in Kenya you can marry 18 old girl, but illegal in China... And there is state called Texas, where it's common to marry early. So in Texas alone, even if the girl or boy is age 14, they can marry and it's legal. So bro, you realize that everyone has his own criteria./quote] If Kenyans find it appropriate for a middle aged lawyer to propose to a 17 year old girl then lets keep it to ourselves. Most westerners find this behavior abhorent. And the chap in question, is a lawyer who knows what pedophilia is so he ought to know better. Also the notion of offering cows for a girl is something westerners find quite disturbing. Many western fathers don't want to hear eti their daughter will be bought with cows. Long story short, some of these ancient traditions don't represent Kenya well. Ask any western woman what she thinks about being bought with cows. And yes I know that in some American jurisdictions, it is acceptable to marry at 15 with parental consent. It may be legal but still considered abhorent by most. You think Obama or any father is thrilled at having a middle aged person offer 50 cows to buy his daughter? The "west", the "west", the "west"... is your role model!! You wish to ape the West. So do they abhor the 14 year marriage age limit in Texas? Or that Texas is not the West?
AlphDoti wrote:Alba wrote:AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:[quote=Alba]I am glad this issue is being taken seriously. Last year some clowns proposed to Malia Obama who was still a minor and Daily Nation gleefully printed the story. I bet Americans did not find it funny. wewe wacha, hata ka ni your love and patriotism for the land of miok and honey, in the usa girls as young as 15 can legally get married. @sk you are right. Tell @alba that every country has its own law. For example some countries say that when a girl reaches the age of 18, they can marry (Kenya, India). Some say age of 16 (US). So if a couple get married in US at age 16, it's legal. But in Kenya it's illegal. And in Kenya you can marry 18 old girl, but illegal in China... And there is state called Texas, where it's common to marry early. So in Texas alone, even if the girl or boy is age 14, they can marry and it's legal. So bro, you realize that everyone has his own criteria./quote] If Kenyans find it appropriate for a middle aged lawyer to propose to a 17 year old girl then lets keep it to ourselves. Most westerners find this behavior abhorent. And the chap in question, is a lawyer who knows what pedophilia is so he ought to know better. Also the notion of offering cows for a girl is something westerners find quite disturbing. Many western fathers don't want to hear eti their daughter will be bought with cows. Long story short, some of these ancient traditions don't represent Kenya well. Ask any western woman what she thinks about being bought with cows. And yes I know that in some American jurisdictions, it is acceptable to marry at 15 with parental consent. It may be legal but still considered abhorent by most. You think Obama or any father is thrilled at having a middle aged person offer 50 cows to buy his daughter? The "west", the "west", the "west"... is your role model!! You wish to ape the West. So do they abhor the 14 year marriage age limit in Texas? Or that Texas is not the West?  wachana na @alba, ati they abhor, if they do, why do they still have the same in their laws, whether Obama would be thrilled or not sijui, but so far he has not moved to have the same changed so we can assume he is not abhorrent on the same, in their own wisdom they find it okay for a 15 year old girl to get married and have gone as far as having the same in their laws.
Ken wa Mwangi