alma1 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:kayhara wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Hii ni ushenzi of the 21st century.We have the freedom of association.Time ya udikteta iliisha .We know he ni plot ya machozi ya kukitayarisha 2022.It will not work.We know nominations are full of thuggery and therefore mambo ya suti hatutati.Who cares what party the MP for Nyeri is voted in.Either KANU,NARC,GNU,FORD Asili does not matter as long as they vote for Uhuru as the president.Ile chama ya men in black are also very happy.They will steal from you and then show you THE finger.Uta do? I support this bill,let people decide which party to stick with, it will also make stronger parties not the ones that just come up during elections and dissolve into thin air afterwards, some crooks lose during nominations only to re-appear on other party tickets, the only challenge is to hold fair nominations, the orange party is notorious for this, But parties are just individual and tribal with zero meaning on what they stand for.The starting point should be creating proper party structures not threatening members. Wamunyota, sasa unatetea nani? I thought the people supposed to be complaining about that law are very happy people. After all, they UNANIMOUSLY agreed to be enslaved. If someone wants to remain a slave, who I'm I to fight for him? Wacha wakae hivyo vivyo...They voted for themselves. Kwani watu ni kondoo.Hawana hakiri? Hutia Mundu!!