How many?
One In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us.
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions!
urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! You work with and make good what you have. Choices have consequences In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again...
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... Or use rubber "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:tycho wrote:hardwood wrote:tycho wrote:The more you have sex with a partner, the less you know of each other. The opposite is true. What the hell are you smoking? Or does this mean you have never had sex???? Or you're just inexperienced in human affairs... I could be inexperienced in other human affairs but am very experienced in sex. The more you **** her the more the two of you open your hearts to one another, and thus the more you know each other. How so?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? Scientific research ("data"  ) says that women are programmed/designed to cheat, i.e. have many partners. That is what nature (God?) wanted and wants. <<LINK 1>>.Also the shape of the male ninio and the thrusting action in $ex before kumwaga is biologically designed and meant to suck out foreign semen before you deposit yours....because naturally due to the "designed to cheat factor" there is supposed to be some "strange semen" in there. <<LINK 2>>.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? Tommy boy ( coward of the country), you thought the ovary comes down to the v!g!na to meet the sp@rm in the semen?
hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? Scientific research ("data"  ) says that women are programmed/designed to cheat, i.e. have many partners. That is what nature (God?) wanted and wants. <<LINK 1>>.Also the shape of the male ninio and the thrusting action in $ex before kumwaga is biologically designed and meant to suck out foreign semen before you deposit yours....because naturally due to the "designed to cheat factor" there is supposed to be some "strange semen" in there. <<LINK 2>>. Lol. Let's wait for data from Masukuma If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? Tommy boy ( coward of the country), you thought the ovary comes down to the v!g!na to meet the sp@rm in the semen? I am not expert on the subject matter but from the little biology I remember - there is a difference between sperm and semen. in much the same way there is a difference between white blood cells and plasma. And what imbalance is this? how does it manifest itself? Coz the little boys swim through the closed cervix (the nData ya count iko hapa  ). the little boys don't need semen to swim - semen is a vessel to deposit them from the guy to the dude and kutoka hapo the swimmers wanajipanga. That's the little embryology i know. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
[quote] <<LINK 2>>. Jeso, kumbe iko watu hufanyia bibi zao pole vault. Kweli wanawake hujionea vituko. The article, Ouch! Can You Really Break Your Penis? published in Scientific American warns that men who engage in bedroom acrobatics can seriously damage their tunica albuginea. Aiming for your target under momentum such as in a run and jump can result in penile fracture if you miss. This is indeed what happened to “this patient who suffered penile fracture after running across the room and trying to penetrate his wife with a flying leap.”
#PicturingGukaInTheAir  souting Yiihaaaaaa!
@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months?
Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months?
inaitwa embryology!!  usicheze! plus the whole thing of SEMEN going past the cervix needs to be explained to me like a five year old.... or maybe not!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!