wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

Offensive ads and Wazuan rights
wazua
#21 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2016 12:22:22 PM

Dear @Njung'e
Thank you for alerting us. We have taken appropriate action.
There is this Lufthansa ad appearing here. Haki. it's so annoying. It's blackening screens and making life here very difficult. I am actually living in fear. If there is anything you can do about, and if you can't i will facilitate help from Alma and Masukumasmile to evict that very annoying useless ad.Sad.Hiyo haiwezi washinda.smile

#22 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2016 12:26:27 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
To kill ads, you can add adblock or such similar addons to your browser. I use one and so far I am wondering what guys are talking about.

The old man is not that tech savvy. Sasa hii addblock, is it a paste or a liquid??Pray PrayLaughing out loudly

No. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ni kakitu that you add to your browser.

Browser yangu ni firefox so uki click tools in the menu bar then click Addons in the drop down menu you type adblock or ublock or (your favourite one) in the search box then install it.

Ads kwisha! Mwenye website akauke.

smile smile Got it! Thanks sana!

@Wazua Admin. Thanks too. I hope it's not too latesmile
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:06:54 AM

I know you don't like me but i will still help. Something is terribly wrong with your site. There are some words when you write, they create automatic links to 'funny' sites........ without the knowledge of the person contributing. one of the links is embarrassing to say the least. Ni hayo tu!!!! Rearing diary cows if you know what i mean.