wazua Wed, Aug 13, 2025

I was Drugged
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 1:55:08 AM

Shak wrote:
@alma1, you say your tongue was numb. Had you been consuming something before getting into the mat?

A friend of mine woke up that way at midday the following day with a rubber rolled down his shaft, he didnt remember ever doing that or doing anything landing!

#22 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:08:21 AM

Shak wrote:
@alma1, you say your tongue was numb. Had you been consuming something before getting into the mat?

A friend of mine woke up that way at midday the following day with a rubber rolled down his shaft, he didnt remember ever doing that or doing anything landing!

Woooi! Sad Sad
PeterReborn
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:20:21 AM

In the spirit of the new year and my new lifestyle, I went to work.

I had a very fruitful meeting and was dropped at the city center just next to my Matatus. Time was about 11 pm

Just one hour ago, I woke up walking the streets of Kinoo with no shoes and no shirt.

I don't even know what to think or say...Yaani I have no idea what happened to me between 11pm and 2pm. No idea hata simu hapana iko.

This one I'm not going to let go. Someone drugged me and I'm going to find them. Tuanze na simu. McReggea where's my phone. Kingfisher hiyo simu iko wapi?

Hahaha! Lakini story zingine!

smile smile Alma is the official drama king of wazua.
Consistency is better than intensity
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:25:27 AM

Now i get.
Anti_Burglar
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 10:06:10 AM

Now i get.

His ghosts are haunting him. The security apparatus he so fears.
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:41:01 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Shak wrote:

Woooi! Sad Sad

True story, na sio mimi.

#27 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 4:12:16 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
In the spirit of the new year and my new lifestyle, I went to work.

I had a very fruitful meeting and was dropped at the city center just next to my Matatus. Time was about 11 pm

Just one hour ago, I woke up walking the streets of Kinoo with no shoes and no shirt.

I don't even know what to think or say...Yaani I have no idea what happened to me between 11pm and 2pm. No idea hata simu hapana iko.

This one I'm not going to let go. Someone drugged me and I'm going to find them. Tuanze na simu. McReggea where's my phone. Kingfisher hiyo simu iko wapi?

Hahaha! Lakini story zingine!

smile smile Alma is the official drama king of wazua.

so i went and had idd ul fitr

then i had gashungwas

then my phone disappeared.

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

This time, the very successful meeting must have made him very, very happy! That's when he started sleep walking.