wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

At the cross road
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 1:54:03 PM

sheri wrote:
westkate wrote:
GUYS am wondering why you have a concern about the gender . to clarify and be honest am a she married and in trouble. the reason i ask for help is because i have a nice job and i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship. but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship.ow them the evidence is going to stop them . or should i hire goons to do the necessary and close the chapter . why do people engage in this hell knowing very well in this world there is no secrets at all. no matter how smart you are be care full za mwizi ni 40 still waiting for more ingestion from this profesional wazua forum
desparate mama.
if i sh

@ Westake I feel you my sister. Be sober when dealing with the issue otherwise men are different species.
i. A nice job I hope you don't keep on reminding him that you have a good job and you can take care of yourself every time you have an argument.
ii.i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship Do you love the guy more than you love yourself? Rule no. 1 Love yourself first, then your kids and him last.
iii.but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship Chances are that your husband is the one who approached this lady first. So why harm the lady?
iv. Unless you want to join NSIS stop hii mambo ya investigations. What you don't know will not harm you.
v. Finally as you continue sharing with more ladies you will realize you have seen nothing yet. Marriage ni kuvumilia.
I wish you all the best

Asandi sana!
Wamunyota
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:12:11 PM

They say when you go looking for trouble you will most likely find it.
Sorry but you sound like the nagging insecure type.
The majority of the men cheat on their wives but they will never leave them.
He could just be bored and is looking for something to spice up his life.Or maybe you have nagged him to death and he is just looking for something to keep him sane.
There seems to be communication breakdown in your marriage and you need to have a candid discussion about your future together.
There must be ground rules and you have broken the cardinal rule.Never spy on your husband.He loves you and that is why he had kept these things from you but you keep on finding trouble.
Since you wont leave because of the your social status have a mature conversation with him.You can go out of town just the two of you and talk.Restrain your anger and control yourself.
Check also the relationship you had with your dad.It could be affecting your attitude towards your husband.All the best.
Hutia Mundu!!
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:27:49 PM

sheri wrote:
westkate wrote:
GUYS am wondering why you have a concern about the gender . to clarify and be honest am a she married and in trouble. the reason i ask for help is because i have a nice job and i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship. but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship.ow them the evidence is going to stop them . or should i hire goons to do the necessary and close the chapter . why do people engage in this hell knowing very well in this world there is no secrets at all. no matter how smart you are be care full za mwizi ni 40 still waiting for more ingestion from this profesional wazua forum
desparate mama.
if i sh

@ Westake I feel you my sister. Be sober when dealing with the issue otherwise men are different species.
i. A nice job I hope you don't keep on reminding him that you have a good job and you can take care of yourself every time you have an argument.
ii.i love my guy so much and i want a lasting relationship Do you love the guy more than you love yourself? Rule no. 1 Love yourself first, then your kids and him last.
iii.but why are you afraid of letting me harm this fu...k hell who is determined to destroy my hand earned relationship Chances are that your husband is the one who approached this lady first. So why harm the lady?
iv. Unless you want to join NSIS stop hii mambo ya investigations. What you don't know will not harm you.
v. Finally as you continue sharing with more ladies you will realize you have seen nothing yet. Marriage ni kuvumilia.
I wish you all the best

Asandi sana!

We need women to be like @Sheri. Life would be good!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:41:06 PM

sheri wrote:
westkate wrote:
desparate mama.
if i sh

I wish you all the best

Pole sana @westkate. Life, same as Love, can be either long or short. Everyday, when you wake up, you make a decision on how to live life, or how to be in love. Seems he's been waking up everyday and chosing wrong; you've also been waking up everyday wanting to kill him.

It's NOT EASY as @sheri says. But if you really love him, wake up tomorrow (a new day), and decide to be a little more loving each day:
- a little patient - a little kinder - more respectful - a bit trusting, hopeful, persevering - and of course joyful, attractive.

You see it's easier to change oneself first. Somewhere, soon, you'll find the words to face the truth. Then he'll have to face the truth and you'll make the tough decisions together. You loved each other once, you can love each other again.

#25 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:44:59 PM

@westkate,if you want to know whether you love your man,go and sleep out,if you feel guilty you love him if not, you do not love him.

Women unlike men tend to feel guilty when they sleep around!
Thiong'o
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:03:39 PM

otienosmall
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:04:34 PM

Someone urgently educate me. How is it possible to monitor chats and phone calls and how can I prevent itPray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray [/quote]

Would also like know how one can do this!! At least I get to know who else is entertaining my mpango d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#28 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:07:29 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Someone urgently educate me. How is it possible to monitor chats and phone calls and how can I prevent itPray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Would also like know how one can do this!! At least I get to know who else is entertaining my mpango d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

[/quote]

Yaani uko na mpango and you want to monitor her?If you go the mpoango way, you should know that you are sharing, she is a mpango of atleast 5 other men and her lesbian friend too

Na utumie condom nkt!
otienosmall
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:18:14 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Someone urgently educate me. How is it possible to monitor chats and phone calls and how can I prevent itPray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yaani uko na mpango and you want to monitor her?If you go the mpoango way, you should know that you are sharing, she is a mpango of atleast 5 other men and her lesbian friend too

Na utumie condom nkt![/quote]

Wewe Swenani acha siasa. mipango's are as old as mankind. its thus good to know how philanthropic they are
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:27:33 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Na utumie condom nkt!

Wewe Swenani acha siasa. mipango's are as old as mankind. its thus good to know how philanthropic they are[/quote]

You might end up finding that you're sharing your mpango with your brothers,cousin, father , brother in law,your son or even your father in law.

Wachana na hio mambo tafadhali!
westkate
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:39:51 PM

for sure revenge it the better way here. though am now sure either do remove the transformer or gave a chance to to this young lass following me . but i have christian strong believe, i cannot cheat.
kweli hii ni ndunia . boiled water can also do justice as well
Anti_Burglar
#32 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:40:21 PM

westkate wrote:
am not sure which way to go but i need a quick solution.

my spouse is having private chats and phone conversation and i have been monitoring them 24/7 which to me suggest something might be not oky as this is done from monday to friday. weekend they call it family hell days No phone calls or chats at all.comes monday when am off to work they are together online and on phone.At some point they discuss cash and then love but so far no done deal yet . when i read all the conversation online i tend to believe something is being cooked and i feel like to act before its too late. but am short of the formulae . who should i attack first and when and how.what will be the consequences of this .my spouse or the other person. I feel very bad and when i see my spouse i feel like puking when i know whats going behind the scenes ,however i don't want to disclose to them that i know whats going on. i need to safe the sinking boat but if i act without proper advice ,I swear someone will join elijah, and other ancestors who went before us and then i get a ticket to kamiti maximam prison or shimo latewa for ever.

Please stop adding your problems here. We are trying to solve Westake's problem.
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:55:20 PM

westkate wrote:
for sure revenge it the better way here. though am now sure either do remove the transformer or gave a chance to to this young lass following me . but i have christian strong believe, i cannot cheat.

@Westkate,

I think you are seeking validation, you deeply think down that your husband is cheating on your due to certain shortcomings you have; to overcome this, just get laid and repent next sunday!
Mtafiti
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 3:57:13 PM

westkate wrote:

Dear Madam, therefore, then, kindly go ahead. Destroy them all. Let them know they have rattled you. Scatter them with vengeance,"boiled water" and even remove the transformer. All these are lesser evils for a strong christian like you than cheating.
Muheani
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 5:47:21 PM

Liv wrote:
westkate wrote:
desparate mama.
if i sh

Why do some people think it is possible to kill another human being and continue living normally?

Your life will never be the same after that whether you are caught or not. The number of years between your death and that of your victim become insignificantly small. If the law doesn't come after you, other things will.... Stress, disease, madness, etc will catch up with you. If you live longer after that, it will be a dogs life.

You will eventually lose whatever you are trying to protect.

It is LOVE not hate (hate is equated to murder) that will solve your problems. Anything else, will destroy you and your children completely.

@Liv Applause Applause
Ngogoyo
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:34:26 PM

westkate wrote:

Wazua » Members » westkate
Profile: westkate
AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks
User Name: westkate
Forum Rank: Member
Location nairobi
Interests: bussiness ideas,
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:

so you are a lady and a man and named Joseph Kahunyuro and you are a business manPray d'oh!
Mtafiti
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:06:04 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
westkate wrote:

Location nairobi
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:

so you are a lady and a man and named Joseph Kahunyuro and you are a business manPray d'oh!

So, Joseph "measuring" wazuans all along is part of your 'bussiness'idea?
wazuaguest
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:56:28 PM

Kahunyuro ona wee wi na wana

on your twitter handle you have your companies URL(westkate safaris) and you are here acting a lady?Worse your Tl English betrays you.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 9:14:32 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Kahunyuro ona wee wi na wana

on your twitter handle you have your companies URL(westkate safaris) and you are here acting a lady?Worse your Tl English betrays you.

I once asked her/he this question here

westkate wrote:
wazuas,
this is not a not story but a real life. the 4 sisters of us are married and well up with their well and good husbands as far as am concern. now they have a similar and unique problems. all of them have 95% males friends and 5 % female friends. they have identified about 10 or less guys who they chat with and make phone calls exposing their husbands business and family matters with this guys . the husbands has asked me for help but am an-able. they have confronted the wife's with evidence but the our sisters are adamant that there is nothing beyond normal friendship and that all.
now am wondering if there is a common problem in a certain family . or what could be happening here.
if you have seen such a issue kindly share as this families are going to brake very soon . i have advised the husband to go home and sort with the parents but its not working at all.

Is your husband/you the owner of westkate safaris?

#40 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 7:39:53 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
westkate wrote:

Location nairobi
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:

There's never a dull moment in Wazua