Duale vs Baba......Round 1
#21 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:30:22 AM

Njaaa-nyngi sana...

Seems like wazualets are a starved lot!

#22 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:32:08 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rollins wrote:

There is something childish about this "fight" between Duale and RAO.

However am on Duales side.I just love this guy.
I not only like his husky voice but I love his height too.

He can give me msisimuko if we bumped into each other or if left alone in a room just the two of us.

And that voice will whisper asking how you are feeling when you will be having your misisimukos at cloud nine.smile

Do i read gerring a big O for the first in her life?

Ask WettsDrool Drool Drool

@bigshick, ukitaka msisimuko kwa airport,....wazuafishmonger@gmail.com

Msisimuko need to be the whole body if you know how to get the right spots!!! That is why it is musisimuko, oh yes! Lord!

That's why she needs to contact me at wamunyotas at gmail dot com.A man who knows how to treat his woman from bottoms up and not just focusing on the airport and then snoring after 2 seconds Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Can you manage to shake @mbigshiks whole body? Once I sisimua the airport, the whole body will start sisimukaring
Matoe
#23 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:34:54 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rollins wrote:

He can give me msisimuko if we bumped into each other or if left alone in a room just the two of us.

And that voice will whisper asking how you are feeling when you will be having your misisimukos at cloud nine.smile

Msisimuko need to be the whole body if you know how to get the right spots!!! That is why it is musisimuko, oh yes! Lord!

That's why she needs to contact me at wamunyotas at gmail dot com.A man who knows how to treat his woman from bottoms up and not just focusing on the airport and then snoring after 2 seconds Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Can you manage to shake @mbigshiks whole body? Once I sisimua the airport, the whole body will start sisimukaring

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Anti_Burglar
#24 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:35:54 AM

Njaaa-nyngi sana...

And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women.
#25 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:39:46 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
I hate women who can't keep their panties on.

Its a free world brother.Your meat anothers poison.
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:42:04 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rollins wrote:

Mbigshik unamkula polepole na kachumbari.Unaanza na bread unaclimax na airport.You dont start with the climax.
Hutia Mundu!!
#27 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:43:36 AM

Sasa topic iishie hapo.

Its a Friday and I can see wengi wamesisimuka except angel @Anti_B.

Enjoy the day.
sheri
#28 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:45:14 AM

Sasa topic iishie hapo.

Enjoy the day.

smile smile smile The thread was about?
#29 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:47:48 AM

sheri wrote:
Sasa topic iishie hapo.

Enjoy the day.

smile smile smile The thread was about?

sasa sheri, I can tell you what the thread was about in private!
Anti_Burglar
#30 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:50:20 AM

Sasa topic iishie hapo.

Enjoy the day.

Your attempt at atonement is accepted. Go and sin no more.
#31 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:52:08 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Njaaa-nyngi sana...

Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi.

#32 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:54:06 AM

Aish was wondering how Baba has gotten a beating kumbe wapi ni njaament yawa. It is a furaha day kweli.

Anti_Burglar
#33 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:54:45 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Njaaa-nyngi sana...

That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea.
Wamunyota
#34 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:56:38 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Njaaa-nyngi sana...

That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you What the hell is wrong with you??You seem to a problem with our wazualets.Kwani kazi yako ni kufungua watu boot?
Hutia Mundu!!
#35 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:58:17 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Njaaa-nyngi sana...

shindwe pepo mbaya.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Wamunyota
#36 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 9:58:44 AM

Sasa topic iishie hapo.

Enjoy the day.

We can discuss more hapo Mugithi roasters thika road kesho
Hutia Mundu!!
#37 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00:03 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Njaaa-nyngi sana...

Haiya! If you have not laid her, shut up!
Wamunyota
#38 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00:59 AM

Aish was wondering how Baba has gotten a beating kumbe wapi ni njaament yawa. It is a furaha day kweli.

Hutia Mundu!!
Anti_Burglar
#39 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 10:02:10 AM

Sorrrrrrrrryyy!

#40 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2015 10:18:15 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Njaaa-nyngi sana...

You have crossed Ole Lenkus red line.

Wachana na sisi please!