Busted #$%!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
streetwise wrote:Sasa why burn things. It does not get finished by use A mobile man (owning a car) is magnetic just attracting women all-round and in many places. Solution is to destroy magnetism. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Bar soap za @guka is cheaper by far Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Bar soap za @guka is cheaper by far No wonder the bijuti has never been torched If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
PeterReborn wrote:Bigchick wrote:Ladies,let us learn to manage/control our anger.MEN please stick to your vows and promises.(Do not insert that d@$k in any other p*$$y other than your wives).It hurts badly.
Pole kwa huyu shujaa wa Swenani etal. Well said sister on the mashujaa day. Very disgusting having sex (romance dies) with such cheats!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
 One day, they were mad about one another too. LOVE SUCKS! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/22/2015 Posts: 51 Location: Nairobi
Boris Boyka wrote:streetwise wrote:Sasa why burn things. It does not get finished by use A mobile man (owning a car) is magnetic just attracting women all-round and in many places. Solution is to destroy magnetism. 1. Strange...Very strange..A man commits a crime and everyone goes berserk but if a 'woman' commits a crime everyone says ..It serves him.Has anyone bothered to ask why the man decided to stay at mpango wa kando's ?What if he had been threatened earlier by the alleged wife ?What if he was avoiding being battered by the 'wife'? 2.How did She "torch" the car? With 'magic'?Was She carrying gas and a match ?A candle? Dont we all think this would be kind of important for this story.Guess I'm the weirdo. Anyway a thief is the one who is caught! A Theory of Everything.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Starehe gharama, kaa ukijua. Pole sana ndugu yetu Sujaa! On this mashujaa day, we celebrate him;He is our hero @Swenani...Team Mafisi
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Boris Boyka wrote:streetwise wrote:Sasa why burn things. It does not get finished by use A mobile man (owning a car) is magnetic just attracting women all-round and in many places. Solution is to destroy magnetism. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
FRM2011 wrote:Everyday, I am being reminded I made the right move to quit social media. How else would people get his photos ?
ION james mworia doesn't have a Facebook account. Ponder that. What is there to ponder? The guy is just out of touch. If he was the one who's car was burnt his name and pictures would be all over social media "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
why is that car white while burning? Its navy blue as we knew it. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:why is that car white while burning? Its navy blue as we knew it. I thought that all welders knew that when something gets burnt it turns 'ashy'.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:why is that car white while burning? Its navy blue as we knew it. I thought that all welders knew that when something gets burnt it turns 'ashy'. to be fair to him, welding takes place before paint work, so very little change when you burn metal, especially at temperature below its boiling point.
nakujua wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:why is that car white while burning? Its navy blue as we knew it. I thought that all welders knew that when something gets burnt it turns 'ashy'. to be fair to him, welding takes place before paint work, so very little change when you burn metal, especially at temperature below its boiling point. i.am.back!!!!
Hope she is aware that if its proven she did this she might go in for a long time, thus giving his husband enough time with the mpango. This is arson in all spheres. Why burn an innocent car?
washiku wrote:Hope she is aware that if its proven she did this she might go in for a long time, thus giving his husband enough time with the mpango. This is arson in all spheres. Why burn an innocent car? Malicious damage to property is more like it. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
nakujua wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:why is that car white while burning? Its navy blue as we knew it. I thought that all welders knew that when something gets burnt it turns 'ashy'. to be fair to him, welding takes place before paint work, so very little change when you burn metal, especially at temperature below its boiling point.   Hii welder ni bure kabisa. A while back , he couldn't figure out how to take a screen shot using a smart phone . The other day, he couldn't figure out why his junk couldn't climb an anthill and now he has to be taught about ash and colour. This is embarassing!! Kwani hii welding cert is from which college? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Njung'e wrote:nakujua wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:why is that car white while burning? Its navy blue as we knew it. I thought that all welders knew that when something gets burnt it turns 'ashy'. to be fair to him, welding takes place before paint work, so very little change when you burn metal, especially at temperature below its boiling point.   Hii welder ni bure kabisa. A while back , he couldn't figure out how to take a screen shot using a smart phone . The other day, he couldn't figure out why his junk couldn't climb an anthill and now he has to be taught about ash and colour. This is embarassing!! Kwani hii welding cert is from which college? Nairobi Aviation College! Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
obiero wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:obiero wrote:hardwood wrote:obiero wrote:hardwood wrote:So this guy decides to cheat on his <WIFE> with a <MPANGO>. Guy goes to eat the mpango at her house in Rongai and wife trails them and burns the car before bursting into mpango's house and causing havoc. Doesnt seem like the same guy in the two photos. Hii ni poroja ama namna gani Put on your glasses and check again. Seen it elsewhere. Pole kwake It's real, The photos were many. The lady did it in planning. Thanks she burnt the car and not him or the transformer. Insurance wont pay for that surely. Hii ni kuumuliza mtu kabisa. Why not just walk away in peace.. 
mwenza wrote:washiku wrote:Hope she is aware that if its proven she did this she might go in for a long time, thus giving his husband enough time with the mpango. This is arson in all spheres. Why burn an innocent car? Malicious damage to property is more like it. You are asking the question I was about to ask. Is this not a criminal act that can sent someone to jail for a while? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Swenani wrote:Here is the colonialist   When the husband was being colonized   State of emergency, the coloniliast trying to crash and create a concentration camp for our hero  God will punish her for these heinous crime...jinga yeye..Mkandamizaji yeye Is this the new face of terror? Is she from a certain location of the verdant highlands of central Kenya ( nyeli)
Busted #$%!