Talk2Us
Mbuzi reloaded
@Djinn LOOOOL! I hope the mbuzi is not one too... we need it to be visible,you know. I see what you ought to be feeding on,will be generous with my side-plate and the white meat... ! @king Thanks buddy! See,am sorted... nyama bure,richot bure! too good!! i think i have the best deal in this so far!! The only thing missing is a Chauffer .... After two richots,one definitely needs a chauffer,right? unless its the satchets.... those i would need a few cartons... hehehehehehe @Leona Now i understand why you want to come if i show up.... you know my deal is good and want a share of it Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
mimi iko.
Wendz,kunywa richot kabisa. mimi nimejitolea kuliendesha gari lako ama niwaite watu wa Jatco wapeleke wewe Nyumbani.
13.carygoh @wanyuru,who is no. 9 and 10 Think Positive Test Negative
@ Djinn,Brav,CLK,Kingfisher,Pablo,Danny6,Pilsner,can't wait to see you guyz again
@others......will be a pleasure to meet you....
Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create.VOLTAIRE.
@Wendz - I'll reserve a place next to me ;-) so I can partake of the choice pieces you will have left LOL Xtina - yep,will be good to see you guys again.
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
The Hutch ni wapi? Anyone offering free tuskers? Randomly insane A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Naomba tafadhali kuongezwa kwa huo mpango. It will be awesome to meet you guys
Invest Wise
@ karigu,9 and 10 ni willing2learn and Guka Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
the hutch is around the International Casino - accessed through westlands Road (either from museum roundabout - first left) or down westlands road - look for a parking lot with a car wash....some shops,etc
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
@Wanyuru, You should see what am doing to myself........guita ruta (Salivating)......Wish i could join you guys but again,12 dudes and dudettes against one mburi??....... Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@djinn.....hii mburi bando iko???? If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@Kingfisher - yes it is. Still some weeks to go....ah,Njunge,you not coming? I thought we were doing the two car concours?
and Njunge - if it helps,you'd be 'persona mucho grata' The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Thanks Djinn may i confirm my presence,any one who thinks can manage me hiyo siku?
sk lady
@Djinn, Hii 'Persona mucho grata' ni nini..??........I hope it's not a title for dudes who munch goats eyes....-:). Well......keep your fingers crossed....chances are i might pop.....and can you assure me my favourite will be available?. Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@sukuma.....yea,i think @GordonGekko will try If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@sukuma,mimi na wewe tu. I hope unlike that cartoon during Kale night I will be able to keep my eyes off your t***hs.....
Rank: Member Joined: 8/19/2009 Posts: 173 Location: NAIROBI
@GG
Or better still ask her to come with t***hs well covered.
Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
@Njunge - list your favourite...
aaaiiiccchhhhhh.......... you took so long to kill the quad..... iko na mimba......!!! tafuteni ingine...... ama... wait for the kid to stop suckling..... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Talk2Us
Mbuzi reloaded